Judge.me Product Reviews , 14.302 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2023

Profound disappointment when I learned that Judge.me isn’t able to collect reviews for Print on Demand “custom” products. For whatever reason, their engineers aren’t able to figure out the “base product” upon which custom products get created in Print-On-Demand applications. Because the resulting “product” is transient, they won’t attempt to collect a review on the product. PROFOUND disappointment given the fact that others have raved about the app…. I guess those who advocate for the app don’t have customizable products.
So for those who DO have customizable product, BEWARE! This is not the review platform for you (or me)

Symfonx
Estados Unidos
6 de março de 2023

The email review form is not compatible with Outlook. So customers using Outlook as an email client on their computer will receive a broken Star rating form when they receive a review email. It's hard enough to get people to leave a product review; sending them a broken email is not going to help matters. Yes, there is text on the page "Trouble filling out the form? Directing the reader to "Write a review on the web" but again this is another hurdle the user has to jump to leave a review. I recommend choosing a different customer review app that directs the recipient to leave a review on a dedicated landing page, that way you avoid email client compatibility issues.

Creative Kids Emporium - Aus
Austrália
Tempo gasto no app: 2 dias
Judge.me deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2023

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

We have email template settings that are optimized for Outlook. Our support team has reached out to you with the solution.

Hope this helps!

PJ

28 de fevereiro de 2023

Many features seemed good, but then I discovered, and it's a massive, deal-breaking BUT...If a customer unsubscribes from receiving reviews request etc emails via judge.me from a PARTICULAR store, then they are unsubscribed from ALL stores. A person should be unsubscribing from receiving requests from a particular store only. If I knew this I would never have joined the paid plan. Surely this can be resolved?! Who in their right mind would pay for such a system...

Sleep Organic
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: Mais de 1 ano
14 de fevereiro de 2023

Never, I cannot encourage someone to install this bad App from his Shopify online store. Because it caused issues in my whole store, then the layout was no good. I work with a wonderful web designer who designs my store before it looks nice but after installing this App, the products and collections pages are divided in two. Please, cannot spend again time using it, and to keep my store from issues.

Provain Shop
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
Judge.me deixou uma resposta 16 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi, we're very sorry our app might have impacted your collection and product page. Our head of support has reached out to you for a solution. Looking forward to talking soon!

25 de janeiro de 2023

Full of bugs, the worst reviews app. A nightmare to configure and asking for money for the most basic stuff. The carusel its messed up. Cant edit/add photos. The text looks like in notepad

Chicmoo
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 horas
Judge.me deixou uma resposta 27 de janeiro de 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you are having trouble configuring the app. Our support team has reached out to you so we can fix the carousel and assist in setting up the app fully. Hope to speak soon!

16 de janeiro de 2023

My account hasn't been working for months. I've contacted customer support for help and can't receive any help.

CopyThat
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 11 meses
3 de janeiro de 2023

Terrible app. First: It uses Postmark for mail witch is not safe! Second: If you remove the app your backend will still be full off stuff from the app. It leaves a lot behind after deinstall. And there is no way to remove it! And I think the stuff left behind is slowing down my shop since. Dropped 5 points.

VERY BAD!

Greenflash Wijn
Países Baixos
Tempo gasto no app: 6 minutos
Judge.me deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2023

Hi, we definitely can help you check and remove any leftover code, as well as run though any speed or security concerns you may have, including switching email providers from Postmark to other options. After app uninstall, we lose theme API access and some things can't indeed be automated anymore. But we can definitely go over your backend if you share some permissions with us and our customer support team has reached out about next steps.

Data de edição: 29 de dezembro de 2022

The app has slowed down the store by solid 15 points. The customer service will tell you how great and site-speed-friendly their app is - well the tests tell it clearly - the app is slowing down the store by a lot, no matter how great they think their app is. My advice - do a pagespeed test before and after installing the app, and widgets, and you'll see it for yourself.

Another thing - after uninstalling the app, they leave all their code on my website!!! I've uninstalled the app, and my speed score has still not fully recovered from before-installing and now I have to go through a bunch of code to delete whatever they've left. I would give them -5 stars, if I could.

UPDATE: The judge me support has spammed me over the last week literally everywhere. On all my personal and business emails, on forums I'm on, - and telegram, which is based on my personal phone number. How they've managed to find it, I have no idea - but it is a huge invasion of privacy. I really wish there would be a rating below 0 in cases like this. Be careful about data protection when being involved with them, I only gave them my business email, so I have no idea how they've found me on other platforms...

SugoiPlush
Polônia
Tempo gasto no app: 4 meses
Judge.me deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2023

Hi, we definitely can run though any speed concerns you may have and help check and remove any leftover code. After uninstalling our app, we lose theme API access so we cannot automatically remove the code from your theme – this is something that affects all apps on Shopify. We can definitely go over your backend if you share some permissions with us, or if you prefer, walk you through instructions about how you can do it yourself. Our customer support team has reached out to you via the contact info available on Shopify and we are on hand to help whenever you're ready.

17 de dezembro de 2022

I've had this app for a year and suddenly nothing works. Unless I pay for more than I need. My biggest problem is that the app wants me to update but the details raise red flags. Why do you need a customers phone #….I don;t ask for it. And why location details? That has nothing to do with a review. you just seem to be gathering data from my customers for some reason that isn't pertinent to the focus of the app. WHY? there is not place to get answers. I had a problem last month and never got a solid answer but I had to do other work, so havn't pressed. I need a place to go to find out how this app that worked a t first is now so messed up it is useless. Plus you give me no options for WHAT data I will allow you to collect. You don't need my customers IP address, unless you are working for the government. Get some decent answers that are easy to find and implement or I can't recommend.

NatureScapes Studio
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 anos
Judge.me deixou uma resposta 19 de dezembro de 2022

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

The Shopify permissions you are accepting cover the data needed to run all features of our app: SMS requests, showing review location, etc.

We are not doing anything with that info unless you enable those features in our app.

Apps on Shopify can only ask for permissions needed to run the app, per Shopify policy.

Hope this clarifies things. Our support has reached out to you and we hope to talk more soon.

27 de novembro de 2022

YIKES... installed the app and saw the next day it slowed my store 15 points. No thank you... DELETED! I saw a couple of reviews that said this and something told me not to do it but tried anyway. I can confirm it is true.

Alexandria Lee Hair Care
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 1 dia
Judge.me deixou uma resposta 27 de novembro de 2022

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

Our app is heavily tested not to impact speed. Our support team is reaching out to you, we will investigate what happened here and help resolve any issue.

Looking forward to talking soon.