Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (29.106)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de setembro de 2023

It doesn't offer much in the free plan, would have liked to remove the branding from emails and also get photo reviews included in this.

AVP
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Judge.me deixou uma resposta 13 de setembro de 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for your review. We just want to let you know that the photo reviews feature is completely free to use.

Disabling branding is, in fact, available on the Awesome plan, but we have observed that customers are more likely to leave a review if the email is Judge.me branded.

Our team has reached out to you to discuss this and the other features you're looking for on the free plan.

Looking forward to connecting soon!

10 de junho de 2024

ho avuto un problema e sono stati rapidi nella sostituzione

bopishop
França
42 minutos usando o app
29 de abril de 2022

The app is great however it has limitations that need to be corrected. If you have many products and group the reviews Google Merchant will give you an error on the reviews and will not show them due to 'too big'. A workaround is to break the single XML file into multiple smaller files and submit it as a zip file which Google recommends and accepts.

Uniqfind
Canadá
Quase 4 anos usando o app
16 de setembro de 2021

it is helpful for judge.me badge to be in our header for both you and me. I specified exactly how I wanted this be and provided a screenshot ... but still painstakingly had to guide the process step-by-step ... and even then the badge was not tested by your developer to be clickable ??

miXmiXshop
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Judge.me deixou uma resposta 16 de setembro de 2021

Hi,

Founder and CEO here. Sounds unacceptable, my apologies. I will have a support lead reach out and fix things for you.

15 de julho de 2021

You can't convert the files to yopto, the file layout doesn't align. Lots of lookups and manual changes to get it to fit. Judgeme product names don't match with Yopto, which is the big thing. Just watch out when you have a lot of reviews, you will lose your reviews unless you change the names yourself.

MBH
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Judge.me deixou uma resposta 15 de julho de 2021

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

Our support will reach out to help you out. Yotpo changes import formats from time to time, we will make your export of Judge.me reviews as easy as possible.

Data de edição: 11 de outubro de 2023

Update End of 2023: Still the same issues after 2 years.
I have been using this app for almost 2 years now, it is good for stores with only one language but it lacks multilingual features:
- product names are not translated (in both email and widgets)
- product urls are not translated (in both email and widgets)
- shop urls are not translated (in both email and widgets)
- coupon email is not translatable
- verify email is not translatable
- reviews can not be translated
Shopify Multilingual APIs have been released almost 3 years ago. It is definetely time to upgrade this app to support these APIs completely or we will continue to loose potential reviews or also sales (from coupon email because they are not translated, but they are only on the main language).

Ghidini 1849
Itália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 21 de dezembro de 2018

The app works fine with displaying and collecting reviews.

It however, is not have full customization as advertised.

There is an email in there that gets sent, and you have no control over it. If you edit a product review, it sends the customer a link to approve or deny the review, which in my opinions can lead to unnecessary conflict as a customer doesn't always understand why something would get pulled out of a review.. and they get upset.

If the customer clicks the link in the email and doesn't approve your edits, the review gets published as is, live. The review could contain their personal information, or swear words, or things that are NOT product related, or something else completely random that doesn't belong...

so then your only option is to just archive the review so it goes away. Totally unnecessary situation.

And you can't turn this email notification off. It will exist and email your customer without your approval.

I can already choose not to publish a bad review if I wanted, which is not the reason I don't want this email sent. I don't want it sent because it leads to customer confusion and possible anger because they might assume you are trying to manipulate their review.

I would change this to 5 stars if I had that option to disable that email... because everything else with the app is awesome.

Cheap Stair Parts
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de outubro de 2021

I use Judge.me to collect and manage customer reviews and display them on my site. It's very easy to use, and does the job well even on the free plan!

PreppedFRESH
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de abril de 2022

ABAKA COMPANY (ABAKA + CO)
UPDATE - 04/07/2022
The app doesn't allow you to upload your company logo if you are in the free plan. You have to upgrade to the Awesome Plan. I wish I would have known this before installing the app. It defeats the whole purpose when you can't even put our own logo. The email template has some generic photo of a letter "J" which looks awful when I sent an email to myself to test it. I just recently opened my store and still trying to figure out everything. I had a little problem with the review placement and Lam was there asking me if he can do anything for me. Customer service is great, very quick to respond. Very happy with this app so far and it's definitely a must have if you have an online store.

Abaka Company
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
26 de abril de 2022

I am new with the app, but like what I see so far. I look forward to being able to provide a more complete rating!

NostalgicGift.com
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app