Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (29 582)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 juni 2024

Easy and quick. Nothing more to say; which is all you could hope for these days.

Late Sunday Afternoon
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
23 maj 2024

I had some specific issues because we were in the midst of rebranding the company. Gabrield and his team helped me resolve all of them. He was incredibly patient and knowledgeable. In fact, he is responsible for me sticking with judge.me. If I were management, I'd definitely give him a raise. A big raise!!!!!!!!

MNDFUL ANIML
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
19 juni 2024

Had been with Judge.me reviews for 8 years. It has always been reliable. Their customer support is great.

Harmoni-T
Australien
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
21 juni 2024

I received excellent support from Victor at Judge Me Review. He was incredibly helpful in assisting me with adding ratings to my collection page. Highly recommend their service!

Lite Style Designs
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
3 juni 2024

Always great support from Judgme guys. They just helped me fix my social push review settings at 10pm.

SabersPro
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
6 maj 2024

I recently encountered an urgent issue with my online store and reached out to Judge.me for assistance. To my delight, Andrew promptly came to my rescue with a level of expertise and efficiency that truly impressed me.

Andrew's assistance was not only quick but also incredibly thorough. He tackled the problem with precision and provided clear and concise guidance every step of the way. His professionalism and dedication to resolving my issue promptly alleviated my concerns and allowed me to get back to focusing on my business.

I can't thank Judge.me enough for providing such stellar customer support, and Andrew, in particular, deserves special recognition for his outstanding service. His expertise and willingness to go above and beyond to help me were truly commendable.

Thanks to Andrew and the entire team at Judge.me, I can confidently say that I am a satisfied customer. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable support for their e-commerce ventures. Keep up the fantastic work!

Many thanks,
Morena Beach

Morena Beach
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
19 juni 2024

This app has revolutionized how we manage and display customer reviews on our online store. The integration was seamless, and the user interface is incredibly intuitive. Our customers love how easy it is to leave feedback, and we appreciate the rich features that allow us to showcase these reviews beautifully on our site.

AXMOVE
Kina
5 månader användning av appen
24 april 2024

Fantastic customer service! Helped me right away with all the questions I had.
I'm creating a headless version of our website and their ability to show reviews on external developments is so great. Not many review platforms offer that.

FlowstateCoffee
Australien
12 månader användning av appen
17 maj 2024

Love having reviews easily viewable from my website, app is easy to manage and make customizations/send coupons. they are also super quick to respond to any help questions/emails, very appreciative!

Nothing is as it Seams
USA
11 månader användning av appen
5 juni 2024

Awesome support, very fast and got my concerns fixed right away. Great add-on on your site too!

Red1RC
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen