Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (29 533)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 4 januari 2024

So far everything looks great. We just installed the app, so time will tell of course. Support was extremely fast and helpful when I ran into a snag during the install.

*Update 1/4/24*
Woke up this morning and 817 reviews were duplicated on our website 23 hours ago. Contacted support and Mohamed was absolutely infuriating. He tried pushing the blame on to us for importing the reviews. We have literally been driving for the past two days and have not made any changes to our website or any of the apps installed. He kept telling us to turn off the Shop App syndication setting. Fine, that will remove the duplicates. BUT that will also prevent any new reviews collected by the Shop App from being published. So why, all of a sudden yesterday, did the Shop App syndication become a problem? And why would you try to push the blame on the customer? Nothing was changed on our end.

Retuned Jewelry
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Judge.me svarade 12 januari 2024

Hi there, thank you for your feedback.

Our team has been looking into the issue and was able to find the root cause. Both the reviews from Shop App and from Judge.me should be showing normally now, without duplications.

Our apologies for the duplicated reviews and for making you feel like it was your fault. We will make sure this won't happen again.

Redigerat 4 november 2021

The app does what it's supposed to do. The support is readily available and very great.
But, honestly, the user interface is VERY bad. One of the worst and most counter intuitive interfaces I have ever experienced.
Settings are scattered everywhere; even the wording of parameters is a mess.
To be honest, I wouldn't use it if I were to open anther store.

Odin's Treasures
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
3 februari 2023

I had an AWSOME and kind customer service rep once named "Thanh". Then I had the same reoccurring issue that I needed help with a month later, and got connected to a woman named "Zineb" who was very dismissive and short with me as if she could care less. Then I asked her a question, and she then asked me to elaborate just so she could send me a generic copy and paste message that didn't answer my question AT ALL (only five seconds later after I elaborated). Just plain rude to me. Not sure what her issue was. It's almost as IF she had her hopes of catching me trying to verify a fake review because she immediately asked me for proof as if I was lying when Thanh never asked that.. instead, Thanh was just very helpful and kind... . I was trying to verify a REAL customer review... which isn't something that's automatically done, you have to reach out to them to help you do that every single time.

Carrington Beauty
USA
5 månader användning av appen
12 oktober 2023

i havent figure how to add review to my shopify

DML Deal
Nigeria
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Judge.me svarade 25 januari 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

Are you looking to import reviews from AliExpress? If so, you can try out our Judge.me AliExpress Reviews app, which is completely free to use.

For the reviews to show on your store, you can add our widgets using app blocks.

Our team has reached out to you with the detailed steps to import and showcase your reviews. Let us know if we can help out with anything else in the process.

Redigerat 8 augusti 2023

Updated. Did not have a good experience w/ their support. They tell you if your reviews are real or not and make you prove it, which isn't cool considering their agents are random people overseas with no authority or eduction surrounding your company history. Will give them a couple more stars becuase they reached out and tried to help. The interface is decent at least.

Organics Ocean
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Judge.me svarade 11 augusti 2023

Thank you for letting us know about your issue and sorry for the frustration.

Judge.me prides itself on being a trusted review platform and we have a strict authenticity policy. We automatically verify reviews based on detecting historical order information from Shopify, and our customer support team will verify reviews collected from other sources (e.g. imported reviews or from the web) as long there is evidence that the reviews are associated with a genuine purchase or order from your store. The process is easy - simply send us a screenshot with the relevant orders. That said, you are free to disable this feature if you prefer (we have also done this for you).

We're sorry to hear that our customer support agents weren't able to address your concern adequately. We do have agents located all across the globe who are well versed on our products and features to be able to provide timely customer support. Our customer support team has reached out to you and we are available to help and will be following up on your concerns.

Look forward to connecting soon!

25 augusti 2020

Many times the comments cannot be synchronized from AliExpress, which is very troublesome and can only be synchronized one by one. My products are too many

YAFEI Official Store
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
18 juli 2019

1.Why are the commenters for each comment the same name, and the name will change, eventually becoming the last customer name for the comment; 2.The comments on the website are very slow, and the comments have not been displayed for three days.

Casidress
Kina
29 dagar användning av appen
Judge.me svarade 22 juli 2019

Hi Casi Dress,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here. I tried calling you to answer your questions, but your phone number didn't work so please allow me to answer via a review reply here.

1) This is happening because you are creating reviews with the same email address. If you create reviews with different email address for each review, then the name will be different for each review.

Note: Different email address can be as simple as example@me.com, example+1@me.com, example+2@me.com, etc, which all go to example@me.com but are technically different email addresses.

2) Our reviews are stored in Shopify metafields so they will load as fast as any other part of the Shopify website. If reviews don't show while you expect them to, this may be because you have autopublish for new reviews disabled, meaning you need to approve each review from the admin manually (or of course turn autopublish on).

Please reach out to our customer support, we have 24/7 teams available to help you. We can go on a call with screen share to help you with any questions or confusion you have about our app.

Hope to hear from you soon!

6 augusti 2023

I recently began my Shopify journey and decided to give "Judge.me" a try. Having read numerous recommendations for its user-friendly interface and simple setup process, I was excited to get started.

Pros:
- Ease of Use: The app truly lives up to its reputation with an incredibly user-friendly interface. I had it up and running on my store in no time.
- Functionalities: I love the customizable review requests and automatic post-purchase review requests. They seamlessly integrate with various platforms and work like a charm.
- Support: Their support team was responsive when I had a query, which was a plus point for me.

Cons:
- Pricing: My main gripe is with the pricing of the 'Awesome' plan. While the features are undoubtedly superb, the cost seems a bit steep, especially for someone who is just starting out like me.

Overall, Judge.me offers a solid product with great functionalities and is extremely easy to install. However, I would love to see a more accommodating pricing structure for those who are new to the Shopify space. It could make the difference in turning a trial user into a long-term customer.

KAISU
Schweiz
24 dagar användning av appen
Judge.me svarade 21 augusti 2023

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback!

Besides the Awesome plan, we also have a very generous free plan that will work seamlessly for new stores, especially for email and widget customizations. Our team has reached out to you to discuss it further.

Please feel free to let us know your goals and we'll be happy to come up with a suitable solution for you.

9 januari 2021

That is a good app for upload review, I even use it with aliexpress review importer before, but it slow down my app speed so I deleted it.

Kinsleys Kitchenware Shop
Hongkong SAR
26 dagar användning av appen
23 maj 2021

The app would be fine except the website is slowing down too much. Other than that it was fine for reviews.

Southern Yummy CBD
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
Judge.me svarade 23 maj 2021

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

Our apps load via metafields (same host/speed as rest of your Shopify page) and all our files are loading from a dedicated CDN network (KeyCDN).

Our support will reach out to you to go over your concerns.