Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

评论 (29,300)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2021年2月17日

I like that the process of installing is very EASY! The customer service was beyond helpful and responded quickly! Great app to start reviews.

Shop Vanitys Closet
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2022年10月1日

I am trying to downgrade my membership as I can't afford it right now. I can't locate the option to downgrade or even cancel my membership.

Wild Spellcraft
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Judge.me已回复 2022年10月2日

Hi,

Your last payment will be refunded and our support has reached out to show you where our downgrade page is.

Our free plan is very generous so hope you will stay on Judge.me for a very long time. All the best with your business!

2023年10月19日

pretty solid

BIOMAX
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2020年9月1日

Great app! Customer service is very helpful and easy to use once you understand where everything is. The only thing is the settings in the app's backend are kind of confusing for someone who is not so tech savvy but either than that, the widgets look great on our ecommerce store.

Care About My Pet
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年12月2日

App does what it needs. There are a few features that I wish it did, but overall, I am very happy with it. Support is great too!

Just Nebulizers
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年1月17日

I like a lot the app for all the features it offers and the price which is quite competitive compare to the other apps we can find on the market. And I have tested a lot of them!
I take out one star because of the complexity to set-it up as we really want it to be.
But the support is amazing. They really took time to change the code for me in order to have it exactly the way I wanted. Thanks a lot to Hasan and Francisco for the great help. Your help is the reason why I chose to stay with you versus moving on with another app review.

As a summary:
App functionalities = 5 stars
App user friendliness = 3 stars
Customer Service = 5 stars

SMART EVASION
瑞士
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年12月15日

I like this app, it does what it needs to. Customer Support is also very fast in solving problems. Thank you!

Contour Lab
比利时
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年7月2日

Updated our website using a new theme. But we wanted to make sure that our valuable reviews remain. Annie Le was quick to resolve our concern and even volunteered to help with the installation preferences which needs to be done manually. Great initiative. Appreciate it. :)

KC
onlybrown.com

Onlybrown
新加坡
1年多 人在使用应用
2022年7月4日

Easy to use, but do wish the 'awesome' version was a bit cheaper or some of the things were included in the free version.
Customers can use it very easily and you can upload your own ones too if they email you.

Emilia Hunt
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年1月30日

I really enjoy the app so far. Also, the customer service, especially Soufiane, is quick and very resourceful.

Beyond The Curls
美国
1年多 人在使用应用