Judge.me Product Reviews , 24,540 条评论

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2021年9月23日

This app is very useful in getting the reviews from our customers and the sync works very well. Would like to see it sync even better as we do not always have the exact same variants in both of our shops and it will not allow for a direct sync for those products. Customer service is A+ though, fast, reliable, able to fix things on the fly.

Mountain
德国
11个月 人在使用应用
2022年10月23日

I love this app! I recently needed help in the middle of night and customer service immediately walked me through the process to complete what I was doing.

Skin Health Happiness
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
2022年10月21日

I haven't actually used it yet, but I had an issue with verification and contacted support. Support responded immediately AND solved my issue in seconds! So things are looking good so far.

Sandy Williams
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
2021年11月29日

Good app. Some bugs every now and then but support is always there to help................................................................

Tesla BioHealing
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
2022年8月3日

I got this app to help me to build my business but I found it a bit tricky to use but the staff are extremely helpful and helped me to fix all the issues within a short space of time

Naturalis Skincare
英国
11个月 人在使用应用
2022年4月4日

Lieben Dank an den Support, die uns geholfen haben, dass die Produktbewertungen durch judge.me von unserem Shopify Shop nun auch in den Google Suchergebnissen sichtbar sind.

MYLILY
德国
10个月 人在使用应用
2021年1月13日

Limited in some options, it would be great to have review widgets in your checkout page. But as a tool amazing!

CCA Trading
西班牙
10个月 人在使用应用
2021年4月27日

It's a little confusing (I just had trouble with installing review ratings) , but the costumer service (Leonardo) was great with assisting me.

Soapy Desserts
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2022年9月4日

zak is awesome thanks for his advise we fixed our issue. The app is go to go even in free plan. The awesome plan is way better

Toutenplace
法国
10个月 人在使用应用
2022年11月6日

I generally like this app but it does have some important limitations. For example, it will not count as a verified purchase if the recipient of the products writes the review, instead of the purchaser. What if you receive a gift from a friend or family member? You have to send them your review and they post it, which isn't problematic for most people, but for an 82 year old relative who is not computer proficient, this is an issue. And, it may lead to the recipient feeling like they have to give a more stellar review since they don't want to hurt the gift giver's feelings. Judge.me should develop some way of letting recipients of orders place the review, not just purchasers.

She Rebel Fitwear
美国
10个月 人在使用应用