Judge.me Product Reviews , 15,490 則評價

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年4月14日

I signed up for Judge.me and immediately had issues with the formatting of the reviews on our PDPs. It is now the third day in a row where they claim to fix the issues, I check later, and the issues are still there or now exist somewhere else. Giving them another chance before I switch to a different app.

Roam Tags
美國
使用應用程式的時間:7天
Judge.me 已回覆 2023年5月24日

Thank you for giving us another chance to work with your store. Our team lead has reached out and will make sure the issue is fully resolved.

Looking forward to continue growing with you!

編輯時間:2023年4月10日

Not very useful when trying to integrate with Klayvio.... The support team (Van) didn't have much skill and knowledge in the matter. Just kept asking me to review the learning resources. Just kept going back and forth without actually resolving the issue. It's a good app but not when you're trying to integrate with Klayvio....

Brew Blue
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:9個月
2023年2月3日

I had an AWSOME and kind customer service rep once named "Thanh". Then I had the same reoccurring issue that I needed help with a month later, and got connected to a woman named "Zineb" who was very dismissive and short with me as if she could care less. Then I asked her a question, and she then asked me to elaborate just so she could send me a generic copy and paste message that didn't answer my question AT ALL (only five seconds later after I elaborated). Just plain rude to me. Not sure what her issue was. It's almost as IF she had her hopes of catching me trying to verify a fake review because she immediately asked me for proof as if I was lying when Thanh never asked that.. instead, Thanh was just very helpful and kind... . I was trying to verify a REAL customer review... which isn't something that's automatically done, you have to reach out to them to help you do that every single time.

Carrington Beauty
美國
使用應用程式的時間:6個月
2022年10月28日

Customer support is not the greatest. It feels like I'm pulling teeth to get an answer every time which is frustrating. Compared to the support from some of the other apps, its annoying. This should be a simple set up but it's not.

Crimson and Clover Studio
美國
使用應用程式的時間:16天
編輯時間:2022年3月9日

Wish the app had a better UI and customization in the emails. The support is extremely helpful. Recommend it. EDIT: Make the app more customizable. Terrible customization.

Hystar
美國
使用應用程式的時間:7天
2022年1月9日

looks nice, but didn't work out for me. Im only rating 2 stars because this is one the apps that doesn't delete their code out of your theme files after you deinstall it so i have to remove it manually, thats kinda annoying

Fahrrad-Reifen24.de
德國
使用應用程式的時間:5天
編輯時間:2021年11月4日

The app does what it's supposed to do. The support is readily available and very great.
But, honestly, the user interface is VERY bad. One of the worst and most counter intuitive interfaces I have ever experienced.
Settings are scattered everywhere; even the wording of parameters is a mess.
To be honest, I wouldn't use it if I were to open anther store.

Odin's Treasures
英國
使用應用程式的時間:6個月
2021年5月23日

The app would be fine except the website is slowing down too much. Other than that it was fine for reviews.

Southern Yummy CBD
美國
使用應用程式的時間:22天
Judge.me 已回覆 2021年5月23日

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

Our apps load via metafields (same host/speed as rest of your Shopify page) and all our files are loading from a dedicated CDN network (KeyCDN).

Our support will reach out to you to go over your concerns.

2021年1月9日

That is a good app for upload review, I even use it with aliexpress review importer before, but it slow down my app speed so I deleted it.

Kinsleys Kitchenware Shop
中國香港特別行政區
使用應用程式的時間:26天
2020年12月11日

Hello, can we hide the judge me reviews on products page when there is No review? It scare customers.

NEON FACTORY
中國香港特別行政區
使用應用程式的時間:1年多
Judge.me 已回覆 2020年12月13日

Hi,

Yes you can hide our widgets when there are no reviews. Our support has reached out to set this up for you.