Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

提供免費方案
評分 (5)
評價
開發者
13171 則評價
12 則評價
整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
12 則評價
2022年10月28日

Customer support is not the greatest. It feels like I'm pulling teeth to get an answer every time which is frustrating. Compared to the support from some of the other apps, its annoying. This should be a simple set up but it's not.

Crimson and Clover Studio
美國
使用應用程式的時間:16天
編輯時間:2022年3月9日

Wish the app had a better UI and customization in the emails. The support is extremely helpful. Recommend it. EDIT: Make the app more customizable. Terrible customization.

Hystar
美國
使用應用程式的時間:7天
2022年1月9日

looks nice, but didn't work out for me. Im only rating 2 stars because this is one the apps that doesn't delete their code out of your theme files after you deinstall it so i have to remove it manually, thats kinda annoying

Fahrrad-Reifen24.de
德國
使用應用程式的時間:5天
編輯時間:2021年11月4日

The app does what it's supposed to do. The support is readily available and very great.
But, honestly, the user interface is VERY bad. One of the worst and most counter intuitive interfaces I have ever experienced.
Settings are scattered everywhere; even the wording of parameters is a mess.
To be honest, I wouldn't use it if I were to open anther store.

Odin's Treasures
英國
使用應用程式的時間:6個月
2021年5月23日

The app would be fine except the website is slowing down too much. Other than that it was fine for reviews.

Southern Yummy CBD
美國
使用應用程式的時間:22天
Judge.me 已回覆 2021年5月23日

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

Our apps load via metafields (same host/speed as rest of your Shopify page) and all our files are loading from a dedicated CDN network (KeyCDN).

Our support will reach out to you to go over your concerns.

2021年1月9日

That is a good app for upload review, I even use it with aliexpress review importer before, but it slow down my app speed so I deleted it.

Kinsleys Kitchenware Shop
中國香港特別行政區
使用應用程式的時間:26天
2020年12月11日

Hello, can we hide the judge me reviews on products page when there is No review? It scare customers.

NEON FACTORY
中國香港特別行政區
使用應用程式的時間:1年多
Judge.me 已回覆 2020年12月13日

Hi,

Yes you can hide our widgets when there are no reviews. Our support has reached out to set this up for you.

2020年8月25日

Many times the comments cannot be synchronized from AliExpress, which is very troublesome and can only be synchronized one by one. My products are too many

YAFEI Official Store
中國香港特別行政區
使用應用程式的時間:大約2個月
編輯時間:2020年3月23日

Excellent app, poor customer service. Need to beg and argue to get a simple task completed. Frustrating experiences.
-
Seriously we do not prefer any communication further on this matter. Getting one single line of liquid code already need us to send a couple of e-mails, having your CS staff saying No No No No No.

Wish this review section have image upload option so I can show all people the e-mail correspondences we had yesterday.

香港御世家 YUSAIKA
中國香港特別行政區
使用應用程式的時間:3個月
Judge.me 已回覆 2020年3月23日

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

Would you like to go on a call with me to discuss your PageFly <> Judge.me issues so we can fully understand your frustration and improve our integration?

Hope to talk to you soon.

2019年7月18日

1.Why are the commenters for each comment the same name, and the name will change, eventually becoming the last customer name for the comment; 2.The comments on the website are very slow, and the comments have not been displayed for three days.

Casidress
中國
使用應用程式的時間:大約1個月
Judge.me 已回覆 2019年7月22日

Hi Casi Dress,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here. I tried calling you to answer your questions, but your phone number didn't work so please allow me to answer via a review reply here.

1) This is happening because you are creating reviews with the same email address. If you create reviews with different email address for each review, then the name will be different for each review.

Note: Different email address can be as simple as example@me.com, example+1@me.com, example+2@me.com, etc, which all go to example@me.com but are technically different email addresses.

2) Our reviews are stored in Shopify metafields so they will load as fast as any other part of the Shopify website. If reviews don't show while you expect them to, this may be because you have autopublish for new reviews disabled, meaning you need to approve each review from the admin manually (or of course turn autopublish on).

Please reach out to our customer support, we have 24/7 teams available to help you. We can go on a call with screen share to help you with any questions or confusion you have about our app.

Hope to hear from you soon!