Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

提供免費方案
評分 (5)
評價
開發者
13200 則評價
158 則評價
整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
158 則評價
2023年2月2日

App lacks some customisable features, but overall very good and the customer support is second to none

OB
英國
使用應用程式的時間:大約3小時
2023年1月31日

Very good app, great experience with the support team, I dont really like the UI and there is a lack of options but everything apart is really good !

dinoback
摩洛哥
使用應用程式的時間:1天
2023年1月29日

Bonne application qui offre de nombreuse possibilités avec une version gratuite assez complète , service client ultra rapide et efficace !

FreakShow.Jewel
法國
使用應用程式的時間:13天
2023年1月26日

Very good service! Though the app itself is overly complicated for what we need. Just gathering reviews via the website. Should be a plan that doesn't have the review request emails.

RevitalTrax International
荷蘭
使用應用程式的時間:接近3年
2023年1月16日

I had some issues when setting things up, but customer service is impeccable and responds to queries in a very timely manner. They've been a great help so far! I would definitely recommend judge.me!

BAGATA
法國
使用應用程式的時間:12天
2023年1月13日

Support is very friendly and helpful, but the app could be easier but if you get it once, I think you get it

Mein Shop
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式的時間:14天
2023年1月11日

Product reviews so far seem great. Had an incident where an archived review got stuck; but support was swift and the technician, Ben, was very quick with noticing an issue and clearing it within the backend. Not entirely sure what is the cause of that and maybe something for dev to look into; but overall, the App seems to be working as intended so far and the orphan review is no longer appearing on my page.

Thank you Ben!

DrawDadDraw LLC
美國
使用應用程式的時間:5天
編輯時間:2023年1月11日

Cuando consigues que te atiendan por zoom la atención es exquisita. Recomiendo mejorar la atención por chat.

Pole Watches
西班牙
使用應用程式的時間:1年多
2023年1月10日

We have had just one minor issue that was repaired quickly! Creating, managing and tracking our reviews have never been more seamless. I can ask any question in the chat and have it resolved in a matter of minutes. No waiting on hold or waiting in line for a quick question. We are happy with Judge.me as our review app!

Labyrinth Made Goods
美國
使用應用程式的時間:3個月
2023年1月10日

thank you for quick support and kind resolution to my problem.

Terracotta by Sachii
印度
使用應用程式的時間:3天