Judge.me Product Reviews , 23,979 則評價

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年1月4日

So far everything looks great. We just installed the app, so time will tell of course. Support was extremely fast and helpful when I ran into a snag during the install.

*Update 1/4/24*
Woke up this morning and 817 reviews were duplicated on our website 23 hours ago. Contacted support and Mohamed was absolutely infuriating. He tried pushing the blame on to us for importing the reviews. We have literally been driving for the past two days and have not made any changes to our website or any of the apps installed. He kept telling us to turn off the Shop App syndication setting. Fine, that will remove the duplicates. BUT that will also prevent any new reviews collected by the Shop App from being published. So why, all of a sudden yesterday, did the Shop App syndication become a problem? And why would you try to push the blame on the customer? Nothing was changed on our end.

Retuned Jewelry
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Judge.me 已回覆 2024年1月12日

Hi there, thank you for your feedback.

Our team has been looking into the issue and was able to find the root cause. Both the reviews from Shop App and from Judge.me should be showing normally now, without duplications.

Our apologies for the duplicated reviews and for making you feel like it was your fault. We will make sure this won't happen again.

2024年1月24日

I am really Not liking this app, it doesn't offer the best features in the free version, and it is not as simple as people are saying it is

MY COZY HOODIE
英國
使用應用程式 24天
Judge.me 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Would you be so kind and let us know which features you're looking for?

We're also in the process of redesigning the UI of our app, which will be much simpler and more efficient to use.

We'll also be happy to guide you through all the features. Our team has sent you an email to follow up. Looking forward to hearing back from you soon!

2023年11月6日

It's getting worse. Not as good as the beginning use

TinaCus
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 大約1年
Judge.me 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. Could you also let us know if you're having an issue with certain features?

Our support is available 24/7 and we'd be more than happy to work with you to solve any problems you have.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

2023年11月9日

Mucho potencial pero el mismo soporte me comentó acerca de la enorme cantidad de bugs que tiene la app. No se pueden editar las reviews y el traductor no sirve para tu idioma deseado. Mucho potencial pero con esos pequeños errores prefiero pagar Loox. Una decepción.

HappyGun™
智利
使用應用程式 3個月
Judge.me 已回覆 2023年11月22日

Thank you for your review! We were adding a new redesign for our app at that time. The redesign brings out many improvements, both UI/UX and new features. However, along with it, there might be some minor bugs, which we've worked on and fixed immediately.

Also, you can import the translation using our CSV file template. If you're happy to give us another go, we'd be thrilled to work with you to achieve this.

Hope to hear back soon!

2023年11月1日

I did a few tests and each time the name was automatically changed on the reviews. Why??

Kaplumbaya
法國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
2023年10月12日

i havent figure how to add review to my shopify

DML Deal
奈及利亞
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Judge.me 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

Are you looking to import reviews from AliExpress? If so, you can try out our Judge.me AliExpress Reviews app, which is completely free to use.

For the reviews to show on your store, you can add our widgets using app blocks.

Our team has reached out to you with the detailed steps to import and showcase your reviews. Let us know if we can help out with anything else in the process.

2023年9月18日

Great customer support.
However, it was no good for us as they don't allow you to change star shape from rounded to hard edges. So it has a pretty cheap look and feel to it. Perhaps good for dropshipping stores but not higher end products.

Pixie Wing
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 5天
Judge.me 已回覆 2023年9月23日

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback.

The star shapes bare Judge.me branding so we don't support changing it from rounded to hard edges by default. However, it can be achieved with Javascript and CSS.

If you're feeling technical or have a developer with you, we're very happy to share with you some tips and tricks to make this happen.

2023年8月6日

I recently began my Shopify journey and decided to give "Judge.me" a try. Having read numerous recommendations for its user-friendly interface and simple setup process, I was excited to get started.

Pros:
- Ease of Use: The app truly lives up to its reputation with an incredibly user-friendly interface. I had it up and running on my store in no time.
- Functionalities: I love the customizable review requests and automatic post-purchase review requests. They seamlessly integrate with various platforms and work like a charm.
- Support: Their support team was responsive when I had a query, which was a plus point for me.

Cons:
- Pricing: My main gripe is with the pricing of the 'Awesome' plan. While the features are undoubtedly superb, the cost seems a bit steep, especially for someone who is just starting out like me.

Overall, Judge.me offers a solid product with great functionalities and is extremely easy to install. However, I would love to see a more accommodating pricing structure for those who are new to the Shopify space. It could make the difference in turning a trial user into a long-term customer.

KAISU
瑞士
使用應用程式 27天
Judge.me 已回覆 2023年8月21日

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback!

Besides the Awesome plan, we also have a very generous free plan that will work seamlessly for new stores, especially for email and widget customizations. Our team has reached out to you to discuss it further.

Please feel free to let us know your goals and we'll be happy to come up with a suitable solution for you.

編輯時間:2023年8月8日

Updated. Did not have a good experience w/ their support. They tell you if your reviews are real or not and make you prove it, which isn't cool considering their agents are random people overseas with no authority or eduction surrounding your company history. Will give them a couple more stars becuase they reached out and tried to help. The interface is decent at least.

Organics Ocean
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Judge.me 已回覆 2023年8月11日

Thank you for letting us know about your issue and sorry for the frustration.

Judge.me prides itself on being a trusted review platform and we have a strict authenticity policy. We automatically verify reviews based on detecting historical order information from Shopify, and our customer support team will verify reviews collected from other sources (e.g. imported reviews or from the web) as long there is evidence that the reviews are associated with a genuine purchase or order from your store. The process is easy - simply send us a screenshot with the relevant orders. That said, you are free to disable this feature if you prefer (we have also done this for you).

We're sorry to hear that our customer support agents weren't able to address your concern adequately. We do have agents located all across the globe who are well versed on our products and features to be able to provide timely customer support. Our customer support team has reached out to you and we are available to help and will be following up on your concerns.

Look forward to connecting soon!

2024年1月4日

dificil de entender

Mascotas mimosas
西班牙
使用應用程式 7天