Judge.me Product Reviews , 27,890 則評價

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月14日

Well done

Omega McBride Brand
美國
使用應用程式 1天
2023年12月25日

The App seems great but I'm having a hard time for my actual reviews to show up.

Soulful Paws PDX
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Judge.me 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Hi there,

Thank you for letting us know about the issue, sorry to hear that you're having a hard time showing the reviews.

Upon checking, it seems you have managed to show the reviews now. Great work!

In case you have any other difficulties while using the app, please don't hesitate to contact our 24/7 support team. We'd be more than happy to help.

2023年12月26日

Nice, but no multi-language support. They will tell you to install another app to to the transalation, but this is probably conflicting with the existing transaltion app on your Shopify Website and doesn't solve the problem with the emails to be sent to customers asking for reviews.
It's 2023 and multi-language support should not be a pain.
Please guys, improve your app.

WonderBèlle
德國
使用應用程式 3天
2024年1月25日

Great app and for free but it doesn't suit us because you can't send requests in multilanguage but you can translate the widget in multilanguage. There ıs a glitch I think. Anyway still it is one of the best option to start

Turku Kārums
拉脫維亞
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2023年11月25日

Its aight, but other aps have more control. You can't really regulate reviews on this app, not too user friendly. Definitely not as optimal as some of the back in the day review aps. Too much eye noise, too many menus for something which should be pretty simple and user easy. Lots of fancy bells and whistles. If you're into that kind of stuff, this app may be for you. If you're looking for something simple, bare bones, this ain't it. Customer service is good.

ZetaComposites
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Judge.me 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Hi there,

Thank you for your detailed feedback. You're right, the app could have been simpler and easier to use.

And as a matter of fact, we have redesigned our entire UI to achieve that while still keeping all current features and adding new ones. In case you want to give this new version a go, we'd be thrilled to have you back!

2023年10月26日

Just tried to install not working for me. then contacted not responding. I respect other peoples review, but waiting response. I will increase the review depend on funtionality. Thanks.

Jacobax
瑞典
使用應用程式 2個月
Judge.me 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear that the installation didn't work well for you.

Upon checking, our team had replied to your emails. Hope they didn't end up in spam :(

But besides emails, we also have a live chat team 24/7. Please do feel free to reach us anytime.

2022年4月29日

The app is great however it has limitations that need to be corrected. If you have many products and group the reviews Google Merchant will give you an error on the reviews and will not show them due to 'too big'. A workaround is to break the single XML file into multiple smaller files and submit it as a zip file which Google recommends and accepts.

Uniqfind
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近4年
2021年9月16日

it is helpful for judge.me badge to be in our header for both you and me. I specified exactly how I wanted this be and provided a screenshot ... but still painstakingly had to guide the process step-by-step ... and even then the badge was not tested by your developer to be clickable ??

miXmiXshop
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
Judge.me 已回覆 2021年9月16日

Hi,

Founder and CEO here. Sounds unacceptable, my apologies. I will have a support lead reach out and fix things for you.

2021年7月15日

You can't convert the files to yopto, the file layout doesn't align. Lots of lookups and manual changes to get it to fit. Judgeme product names don't match with Yopto, which is the big thing. Just watch out when you have a lot of reviews, you will lose your reviews unless you change the names yourself.

MBH
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Judge.me 已回覆 2021年7月15日

Hi,

Founder and CEO of Judge.me here.

Our support will reach out to help you out. Yotpo changes import formats from time to time, we will make your export of Judge.me reviews as easy as possible.

編輯時間:2023年10月11日

Update End of 2023: Still the same issues after 2 years.
I have been using this app for almost 2 years now, it is good for stores with only one language but it lacks multilingual features:
- product names are not translated (in both email and widgets)
- product urls are not translated (in both email and widgets)
- shop urls are not translated (in both email and widgets)
- coupon email is not translatable
- verify email is not translatable
- reviews can not be translated
Shopify Multilingual APIs have been released almost 3 years ago. It is definetely time to upgrade this app to support these APIs completely or we will continue to loose potential reviews or also sales (from coupon email because they are not translated, but they are only on the main language).

Ghidini 1849
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2年