Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Built for Shopify

評價 (29,189)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月18日

Well, the support is good, and the review process is straightforward. The main thing I don't like is that customers get a request for review every time they purchase until they finally write a review. I'd prefer they only get one request for each different product.

WellBean
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年6月7日

Can be a bit difficult to learn but the staff members are extremely helpful. Best support team by far, especially Cassiano and Carlos

PokéStop Shop
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
編輯時間:2024年5月3日

Really like the app itself.
But as soon as I installed it within an hour, my contact form spam started with 50+ per day. Until then we had 1 every few months.
Nothing else was changed.
I've been quickly called by Judge Me support.
They are extremely helpful at looking at the issue.
I've increased stars due to this.
It could be completely chance timing that we started getting spam for the first time ever, but I'll keep trying the app and find a work around.

Party Dudes
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 6天
2024年6月12日

Hard to know when u want free

CrystalzBeauty4Yu
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年4月24日

Simple and easy-to-use app. Customer support is helpful.
However, the email template customisation could be better...with a little more options and room for customisation.

Zayna Beauty
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年5月1日

Judge.me has been FANTASTIC in their support - they were very prompt and kind in helping answer my problem/queries!

I can't thank them enough - and this review tool, I've heard, has been highly recommended

kenswares.com
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年4月29日

Great App, The customer care representative Samuel was super helpful. Thank you

Ral Gifts and Hampers
奈及利亞
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年5月24日

Just getting started with it, so far so good! Nice response time on customer chat.

The Armaid Company, Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年2月16日

The app has been a little challenging to use and import my old order history from Wix to Shopify.

Hakima was WONDERFUL !!! I cannot thank her enough. I have spoken to many Judge.me team members and none were able to help me over the 4 -5 week period of trying to transfer my old orders over to receive reviews on the new website. Hakima worked for hours with me to fix this major issue and she was so so helpful and knew exactly what to do. So many others had just sent me links to blog posts that were not helpful at all. I am very grateful for her determination and strong customer service skills !!!

I am also surprised that this issue was quite tricky to resolve as I am sure many people are in a similar situation.

Other than that issue the app seems user friendly for customers which is great.

Thankyou Hakima, I am so happy you could help me.

I L A + A V A
澳洲
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年4月10日

very Good just setting up, havent used yet , but support has been helpful quick and prompt

Retrorama
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月