Judge.me Product Reviews

Judge.me Product Reviews

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
13024 reviews
155 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
155 reviews
June 11, 2022

Amazing. Thank you so much Joseph! Amazing. Thank you so much Joseph! Amazing. Thank you so much Joseph! Amazing. Thank you so much Joseph!

XENOEOVO Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 7, 2022

Ho adorato il fatto che in pochi minuti possa ricevere assistenza dettagliata...L'unico difetto che ho trovato è l'app che forse è poco intuitiva

Fashionpremaman
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 6, 2022

importing and exporting is really useful, customer is fast and reliable, I had some problems with Shopify featured review carousel but I was able to fix it thanks to the fast support

KIMIVE
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 days
June 2, 2022

Great app to have to import reviews and increase customer's trust on your products. Is fast and works well. Even thou some times not all the reviews are imported, but works well.

Nostalgic Coffee Channels
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
May 29, 2022

I continue to use the free version of Judge.me as I am just starting out. It is an excellent app with good features and great customer support.

Wiggles and Whiskers
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 14, 2022

I used this app mostly because it integrates with Active Campaign. Customer service is quick and great. The only disappointment is that the email template is too dull and not with too many functions to use.

G Morning Coffee
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 1, 2022

Easy set up, and great customer service! Importing existing reviews was quick, but it did take some time for all reviews to display on site.

Perlier
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
April 6, 2022

I have been using this app for a while. Its really good and generates authentic feedback and UGC. Any issues support is quick to rectify.

Latched
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 4, 2022

Lieben Dank an den Support, die uns geholfen haben, dass die Produktbewertungen durch judge.me von unserem Shopify Shop nun auch in den Google Suchergebnissen sichtbar sind.

MYLILY
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 28, 2022

Great app. Would be better if there were more display options for the review widget but otherwise its great

Fidget Ring.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months