Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for managing and showcasing customer reviews through features like customizable widgets and review carousels. They appreciate the automatic review request emails and social media integration, which boost customer engagement and product visibility. The responsive customer support and affordable plans, including a robust free option, are also praised. The app's integration with Klaviyo and its ability to display genuine reviews have led to increased conversion rates and improved search engine visibility.

February 6, 2023

App foi o único que realmente funcionou com a nossa loja! Instalei e em poucos minutos já estava funcionando. Já está coletando reviews de forma rápida e fácil dos nosso clientes. Recomento muito.

Dois Maridos
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app
February 6, 2023

Great support and service!
Thanks you for this option to improve the experience of the users and also for the shop to have better results!

DivaFashion
Spain
11 months using the app
February 6, 2023

Love Hamza. She is super prompt, very helpful and has assisted me very well.
Thank you so much judge me.

Java Sunrise Coffee
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 6, 2023

Customer service is very helpful and the app is great. i would recommend to anyone who wants te add reviews to their webshop.

Voordeelplein
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
February 6, 2023

the app does exactly what it advertises. If questions arise, the employees help quickly and competently. No wishes remain unfulfilled on our part

Bug Brothers
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
February 6, 2023

funziona benissimo, la consiglio a tutti quelli che hanno bisogno di un'alternativa gratuita ad applicazioni simili che sono a pagamento

Silkybag
Italy
About 2 months using the app
Edited December 12, 2023

Judge me is easy to use and such a helpful app for our small business in getting Customers reviews.
The helpdesk is also very useful, helpful and respond very quickly.
Thank you Ben and Judgeme team :-)

Plie Australia
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 6, 2023

simply does the job. a lot of review apps out there to choose from, this one is what i got. thank you.

Flora florist
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
February 6, 2023

Amazing app and customer service support <3 <3 We are taking advantage of this app for our shop review management!

Dope Kicks World - Streetwear
Vietnam
About 1 year using the app
February 6, 2023

This app very helpful as they provide honest reviews from customers and we believe in utmost customer satisfaction.
The staff very humble and provide us with best support possible.

Mr Dapper Shoes
India
About 1 year using the app