Avis (493)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 mai 2024

I can't stress enough how good this review app is! The seamless integration with our website and the simplicity of the widget truly stood out to me. Unlike other review apps, this one doesn't overwhelm with cluttered designs or complex interfaces. What I love most is the transparency of their subscription fees - no hidden costs, just straightforward pricing. And their chat support is top-notch; they're quick to respond and incredibly helpful. It's an underrated gem that deserves to be at the top of the list for anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly review solution. Highly recommended!

ÁINE
Indonésie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2024

Junip is literally everything we wanted for reviews for our small business! Fully customizable creative, affordable, a backend that is easy to use AND set up, AND google shopping syndication (which took some trial and error but the customer support team helped us through everything!) The level of personal support during setup is amazing, Malvina in particular was amazing!

Corpus Naturals
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2024

Using Junip has been one of the best ways to increase our online sales organically. The app is super easy, and integrates seamlessly with my store. Which deserves 5 stars in itself, as many Shopify apps require so much leg work to get up and running, thus taking away quality time from my team. The cherry on top with June is their customer service. Kind, friendly, and helpful. Choose Junip, and thank me later!

Yenisi Beauty ®
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
16 juillet 2024

Junip has been a great addition to our Shopify store, enabling us to manage customer feedback and reviews seamlessly. The onboarding process was smooth and easy to follow. The platform has a user-friendly interface that's easy to navigate as well. Any questions or issues we’ve had were promptly addressed by their friendly support team. Also, we've been thoroughly informed about the additional features that can benefit our business. I recommend Junip to any business seeking to streamline feedback processes and boost customer satisfaction.

Milkshake USA
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2024

We've been using Junip for a year now. It's very simple and intuitive for both us as well as the customers. I have spoken with customer service a few times with questions and they're always available to chat (plus it's a human--not a bot!)

Fair price for a great service :)

Coconut Pops
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

We've loved using Junip! It's a great app at a great price. Plus, the support from the team (specifically Marcus!) has been excellent. Highly recommend this for all your review needs!

Modern Citizen
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2024

They just spent 30 minutes finding and issue of why the review count wasn't showing up.

It was due to some of my site's CSS. Huge thanks to Leah for finding it!

Pooltables.com
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2024

Highly recommend! Lots of easy integrations on product pages, custom badges, home pages, etc.

Great support and clean display.

Gotta get on Junip!

Cockuterie Boards
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2024

We've just added this to our store and the customer service has been amazing (Thanks Malvina). It's so helpful to small businesses to get support like this so we can use the product properly and to its full potential.

So far we've had a load more reviews than we did with our last review system and we're getting UGC content come through for the first time too which is priceless. Thanks Junip!

James Gin
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2024

The Junip team makes the transition incredibly easy from other platforms and we have noticed our reviews rate has gone up since making the switch.

Living.Fit
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application