Avis (492)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 mai 2024

just started using this app- so far so good. Easy to transfer previous reviews and great friendly customer service which is a huge plus.

Lionette NY
États-Unis
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

The Junip app is a smooth and intuitive platform to use. Support is top-notch and they genuinely care about your success. We have seen exponential growth in reviews since beginning our partnership.

Momentous
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2024

Switched over from the native shopify review app and wish I would've done so years ago. Junip app is super easy to use, clean UI and is loaded with features. The price compared to other review apps make it a no-brainer. 5 stars Junip!

FantasyJocks
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2024

Amazing customer service and super advanced product that is priced way better than the incumbents like Stamped that are built on old technology and have poor customer service. Love Junip!

Joonya AU
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 juin 2024

Junip does everything you'll need for a great price.

Etah Love
Canada
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2024

Super user friendly with widgets and customer flows to collect reviews. Plus the Junip team provides some of the best support I've seen when it comes to questions on installation and best practices too!

My Perfect Pet
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

So amazing team! They stay with you for hours until you get your problem solved! In much love with the support team!!!!!

dippi Sverige
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2024

Easy to use, excellent customer service, and great customizability to fit our brand. Additionally, the integration to Klaviyo has been a joy to use.

Rebel Raw
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

Great experience and even better support. Malvina was a killer! She stayed on a call with me to fix some weird issues - even going through code to troubleshoot. Cant recommend them enough!

JAMES ORO
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

Super easy setup and install. Right off the bat, Junip will prompt you to have them send review-requests out on your behalf - which is insanely helpful if you're a store implementing reviews for the first time.

The widget looks great on my site, and does not feel as though it intrudes anywhere. Super happy I got this installed.

FishNook Tinned Seafood Co.
États-Unis
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application