Avis (480)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mars 2024

Junip has become an essential part of our business and has an amazing response to questions and updates we have to bring forward we would like to see!

Honey Swim
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2024

Easy to use, excellent customer service, and great customizability to fit our brand. Additionally, the integration to Klaviyo has been a joy to use.

Rebel Raw
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Great app, easy to use, customer support is fantastic, guided me through everything I needed help with.

The Picket Fence Company
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2024

The team are Junip are WONDERFUL and made our transfer to this platform very easy. We are very happy to have made the switch, especially the to be able to gather reviews by SMS!

KOALA ECO
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

Rarely is it ever easy to switch to another platform, but I can confidently say this was the simplest and smoothest process I've ever been through! The Junip team is incredible and was willing to join multiple calls to help answer every question we had (s/o to Etash for all of his help!) We're a small team with no developer help and we were easily able to migrate everything over from our previous platform within 1 hour. We ran a one-time campaign and received 44 new reviews within the first few hours. Highly recommend to any Shopify store!

CLEAN CAUSE
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

Super easy setup and install. Right off the bat, Junip will prompt you to have them send review-requests out on your behalf - which is insanely helpful if you're a store implementing reviews for the first time.

The widget looks great on my site, and does not feel as though it intrudes anywhere. Super happy I got this installed.

FishNook Tinned Seafood Co.
États-Unis
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2024

Helpful staff, take the time to video call you and explain everything. Thanks to Leah and Malvina!

Charli London
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

We have been using Junip for quite some time now and we simply love it. Junip has all the features, and more. Also, customer support is very responsive and always there to help you out. Try it out, you won't be disappointed.

Good Protein
Canada
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

In the world of digital products, Junip stands out for providing an incredibly user-friendly experience. What really makes Junip unique, though, is the exceptional staff support. Handling any issues or questions is a snap thanks to their timeliness, expertise, and sincere desire to go above and beyond. Junip is a fantastic option because of its excellent support and user-centric design, regardless of experience level with the platform.

Codeage
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Friendly customer support. Easy to use app.

Keeps Home
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application