Avis (487)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 juin 2024

Very helpful support team and easy to navigate interface!

Yun Hai Taiwanese Pantry
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

In the world of digital products, Junip stands out for providing an incredibly user-friendly experience. What really makes Junip unique, though, is the exceptional staff support. Handling any issues or questions is a snap thanks to their timeliness, expertise, and sincere desire to go above and beyond. Junip is a fantastic option because of its excellent support and user-centric design, regardless of experience level with the platform.

Codeage
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

We have been using Junip for quite some time now and we simply love it. Junip has all the features, and more. Also, customer support is very responsive and always there to help you out. Try it out, you won't be disappointed.

Good Protein
Canada
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

My experience with Junip has been easy, transparent and fast! We switched from Okendo to Junip and have been really pleased with the functionality, the customer support, the onboarding and our customers have been sending in more reviews! I would highly recommend Junip!

Bite
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

Works perfectly across our different Shopify market places and platforms. The customer service is also excellent and the team gets back to use realy quickly

NUORI
Danemark
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

Great customer service. excellent product. highly recommend

Nettie
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

We moved to Junip after being disappointed by two other big name review service providers and we couldn't be happier. Junip is light weight, affordable, easy to set up and looks great right out of the box. Also their customer service is world-class. We can't recommend it enough. Make the switch.

SHEATH UNDERWEAR
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

Very easy to use in all realms and great costumer service!
Really reccommend.

happyhydrate
Islande
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2024

This is a great app with great customer service. In fact probably the best customer service I have ever experienced. Ever. Malvina is the best! She always helps me out!

One n’ Only Hair Care
États-Unis
Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

Junip is outstanding! Easy installation, excellent templates and design, and top-notch customer service. The team is responsive, professional, and a pleasure to deal with from the introductory meeting through install and follow-up. Wish I had found them sooner. The best review app, A+.

Peridot Pure
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application