Avis (492)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 octobre 2020

We've been using Junip for a couple months now. We're super happy with how the reviews page can also be used as a gallery for user generated content as well. Easy to use, and the team is great!

Mirasand
Canada
15 octobre 2020

Excellent core product, steady stream of updates, and very responsive team. Have previously used multiple review platforms in the past and I am very happy with the results we're seeing with Junip - strongly recommended!

Regimen Lab
Canada
Junip Inc. a répondu 2 novembre 2020

Thanks a ton for this feedback - we're gonna do our best to keep the updates coming! Have loved working with Regimen & stoked to see you guys take over the world 🚀

- Stuart, CEO @ Junip

26 juillet 2022

App is super clean and easy to set up with the best buyer experience. Has always been a breeze to setup on multiple stores and the customer support is responsive and fantastic!

Bull and Cleaver
Canada
20 juillet 2021

Junip has been really amazing for us. The whole team at Junip has been very responsive, very helpful whenever we needed them and generally really supportive. I recommend them anytime other merchants are asking for a good reviews app, and will continue to do so!

KITSIE - a pet wellness company
États-Unis
3 juin 2024

KALIFANO
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 mai 2024

Biocol Labs
Portugal
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2024

amplety
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

Wild Wicked & Free
Pays-Bas
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2024

Hello Klean
Royaume-Uni
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

Wunderground
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application