Avis (493)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 février 2024

Junip is outstanding! Easy installation, excellent templates and design, and top-notch customer service. The team is responsive, professional, and a pleasure to deal with from the introductory meeting through install and follow-up. Wish I had found them sooner. The best review app, A+.

Peridot Pure
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2024

The app is great and the customer service is outstanding! Extremely helpful. I would absolutely recommend Junip.

Wearing It Well Shop
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

Unbelievably smooth onboarding. Huge thanks to Stuart and Malvina - they made the process seamless. Really happy with it, and most importantly it's a fantastic platform for our customers to showcase their thoughts and feelings. Really glad we've made the switch. 5 stars all round!

Only Curls
Royaume-Uni
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

Great product, unbelievable service with great people. I wouldn't ever switch platforms because of how great this service is.

New Level Golf Co
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Great support from Marcus, excited to get started with requesting reviews!

DMY Studios
Royaume-Uni
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

Easy to work with and very responsive support.

Bowtreader
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 janvier 2024

Junip is such an effective and easy-to-use app for your store's product reviews! Their team members and customer service are also some of the best I've had the pleasure of coming across, hands down! Very friendly, straightforward, and prompt whenever you need troubleshooting -- it makes all the difference!

Dog Is Human
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

Excellent service, easy to use app and mobile friendly UX for consumers. Win, win, win!

cocokind
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

this has been a great review app for our small online store, I'd recommend, it's easy to use!

Woodard's Farm
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2024

Junip is the best reviews app available for Shopify stores, period. I've used several others in the past, including Yotpo. Even if priced equally, the hands-on support you'll receive from Stuart, Malvina, and the rest of the Junip team, easily put Junip in a class of their own. When you factor in the savings and ease of use, compared to Yotpo, there isn't even a conversation to be had. Switch to Junip if you haven't already, and thank me later.

Outstanding Foods
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application