Avis (493)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 juin 2024

Just a very good app!

olytto
Île de Man
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2024

Simple to set up and their customer service is TOP NOTCH. Ideal for new websites

@ZZWIPES
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

Super easy setup and install. Right off the bat, Junip will prompt you to have them send review-requests out on your behalf - which is insanely helpful if you're a store implementing reviews for the first time.

The widget looks great on my site, and does not feel as though it intrudes anywhere. Super happy I got this installed.

FishNook Tinned Seafood Co.
États-Unis
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2024

The team are Junip are WONDERFUL and made our transfer to this platform very easy. We are very happy to have made the switch, especially the to be able to gather reviews by SMS!

KOALA ECO
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

Great experience and even better support. Malvina was a killer! She stayed on a call with me to fix some weird issues - even going through code to troubleshoot. Cant recommend them enough!

JAMES ORO
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2024

Great review app! Amazing support from Malvina who walked me through injecting the review star summary code into our Shopify theme.

A-Sha Foods USA
États-Unis
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
7 juillet 2024

easy-to-use interface, efficient review collection methods, and affordability. It is also praised for boosting online sales and increasing the number of reviews.

Dough Delights
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2024

We switched from Okendo to Junip to save 50% in review app fees and we're super happy. The app design is great, the admin dahsboard super easy to navigate and the support team is extremely friendly and at helpful. Migration is easy. Just need to export Okendo reviews file and upload it to Junip. They have all the integrations you need: Klaviyo, Gorgias...

Recommend!!

Oyo Skincare
Suisse
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2024

Very helpful support team and easy to navigate interface!

Yun Hai Taiwanese Pantry
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2024

Helpful staff, take the time to video call you and explain everything. Thanks to Leah and Malvina!

Charli London
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application