Recensioner (493)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 juni 2024

Great app, it's only missing the option to use the app in another language, like french.

Tempus
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
22 februari 2024

Super simple, really easy and customizable. For the price, you can't beat it.

GLOWDEGA
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
11 januari 2024

This app was selected due to its capabilities and due to the high price of our previous product rating and rewards app Stamped.

Although there are a few visual limitations with how the overall product review ratings are displayed, this app and the app's team has helped our site grow in product reviews, and customer outreach with their customer reply functionality. The Klaviyo and NOW Meta/Google integrations should also help our online presence and customer support when it comes to making a confident purchase.

Biggest highlight: Their customer service team, chat, and email representatives are SO knowledgeable and are always there to help.

Wondery
USA
8 månader användning av appen
9 oktober 2021

Very easy to set up! Setting up the email campaign was literally two clicks as well, they also have a free plan which is great for businesses that are starting out.

Good Wood Boards India
Indien
11 månader användning av appen
1 januari 2022

I enjoy its easy step by step process to creating a successful program in my online store! It was easy to use and im excited to check out the full 14 day free trial.

DeodateDesignKingdom
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
30 november 2023

We haven't been using Junip very long, and haven't dug into all of the offerings yet but so far we've enjoyed the helpful guides for getting started, and their support team has been wonderful. Excited to see what's ahead for us now that Junip is along for the ride.

5 Element Food Therapy
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
7 november 2021

4 stars, for a start, still need to view and witness the results, as an app for a shopify store, it is a good tool and it has good integration and process.

pecheing
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
5 september 2023

This is great! I'd just like to be able to choose the order of reviews for my homepage rather than just leading with the newest one first, as it is not good to get a 3* review as the leading review on a carousel when there are loads of 5* reviews. In fact this kills sales, so I end up having to reject reviews even though I really don't want to have to do this! Maybe a "pin" function would be good so the first 8 or 10 reviews can be chosen?

Nimbus
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
24 mars 2022

what i did enjoy about using this app it is Nice and effective helps with orders reviews looking good

YN Seesters
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
20 mars 2021

I havent used it fully yet. seems good so far easy setup and it looks like its going to be good for my website

Stoked on Iron
Kanada
14 dagar användning av appen