Junip ‑ Product Reviews & UGC

Junip ‑ Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
313 reviews
304 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
304 reviews
Edited October 17, 2022

5 Stars all around. Customer support is second to none. Looks better on our site and improved site speed. Highly recommend.

biom
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 4, 2022

Incredibly helpful at the start and throughout. Made an easy transition and, unlike so many other apps, they provide out-of-the-box customization even at the lower tiers. Customer service is prompt, helpful, and detailed.

Bacanale
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 20, 2022

This app was super easy to install and gives great display options. Its also very mobile friendly and easy for customers to place reviews with rich media. The best part is that after we installed it, someone from Junip placed an order on our site and sent us a personal note. Great company with great support for their merchants!

emberandkai
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
September 15, 2022

Está servindo bem ao propósito. Plano gratuito satisfatório. Recomendo a utilização do app na loja, sendo possível adicionar reviews de produtos e da loja, tanto nos produtos quanto na home.

Digipowerusa
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited October 10, 2022

Wow. I tested all the popular review apps over the span of a week and spent a total of 20 hours setting them up and customizing them. Junip is miles ahead of them all. From the intuitive and beautifully designed UI, to the feature set, and even the cost. As a user experience designer, working in tech for almost 20 years, I can confidently say the Junip team is full of talented designers (UX and UI), as well as engineers. This app is everything you want and nothing you don't. I 100% recommend it.

Mother Mother
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 8, 2022

Really good and full-featured app at a good price, especially when looking for more advanced features like syndicating reviews across multiple stores. The onboarding support was excellent and got us up and running quickly.

Vice Reversa
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
September 1, 2022

We just started using Junip and so far it's been easy to onboard and implement. We integrated our review flows with Klaviyo and it was straight forward. Whenever we had questions, the Junip team (Marcus in particular!) have been very friendly and very quick to respond with helpful solutions.

Sunday Farms
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 31, 2022

We're happy with the service. We have it integrated with Klaviyo and run our campaigns there. It works great. Whenever we reach out to support, they're quick to respond and have been very helpful. We do hope they add more customization options for styling review pages though, as right now it's very limited.

Art of Play
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 30, 2022

Junip is a great app, but what is even better is the customer service! Specifically the ongoing help that I have received from Marcus Cardoso. Marcus has answered many questions and has been working with me to transfer thousands of reviews from another app to Junip. Delighted with this app and the service provided.

Tegen Accessories
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 25, 2022

Junip saved the day! We switched over from an over-priced bloated alternative app and we haven't missed it a single day since. Junip's support team is perfect, and the product is simple and effective. THANK YOU JUNIP!! - Team Leaf

Leaf Shave
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year