Junip ‑ Product Reviews & UGC

Junip ‑ Product Reviews & UGC

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
310 reviews
301 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
301 reviews
August 18, 2022

Extremely helpful customer service and support team. Transitioned from another big name reviews provider seamlessly. Would recommend.

CHNGE
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
August 17, 2022

Switched to Junip from another provider. Junip was awesome about onboarding us, it's super intuitive. They went beyond the mark to make a few customizations for us. Plus the pricing is very affordable relative to other options. Would recommend!

Trippy Outdoor
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 16, 2022

We are big fans of Junip at Equator Coffees, it has had a quick and effective positive impact on our business and is a seamless add on to our Shopify+ site.

Equator Coffees
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 12, 2022

Friendly and modern user interface. Reviews on site are elegant and clear. The process was straightforward and the Klaviyo integration flawless. Our point of contact Marcus has been wonderful to work with. He's provided clear direction and has been with us ever step of the way to ensure that our transition from our old reviews platform has been smooth and painless. He's also helped setup specific flows and campaigns to capture particular customers that might have slipped through the cracks in the process. So far a wonderful investment into our business' customer experience.

Dirty Labs
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 12, 2022

Junip is AWESOME! Looks great on-site and the user experience is seamless. Amazing support as well. Highly recommend!

NuTrail
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
August 12, 2022

Great app with awesome design! Support is very helpful. At first it was hard to figure out but support team and knowledge base helped me a lot. Manual product review link is super useful! A+

Bleak&SleekShop
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 8, 2022

Love this app & the support team. Very very clean, simple & satisfying user interface. Have and Will continue to recommend to everyone - for reals

EVORA
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 8, 2022

Tried a few other review apps, but i find this to be the better one. Nice interface, reliable and trustworthy.

BRASSYBRA
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 3, 2022

New user, but loving it so far. Appreciate that there is a Free plan for small business starting out. Great Shopify integration. Thank you Junip!

Patriot Shave
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 3, 2022

After trying a couple of other big name review apps we landed on Junip. It's the most simple to use for us and our customers with a clean interface and plenty of options for integrations. We've found our solution!

Wanderruff
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days