Reviews (492)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify, Klaviyo, and Google. They praise its efficient review collection methods, responsive customer service, and affordability. The app is recognized for boosting online sales and increasing review numbers. Merchants also value its easy migration process, sleek design, and customization options. Key features include displaying reviews on Google, review requests via Klaviyo, and rewarding customers with coupons for reviews.

May 20, 2020

Brilliant app + very easy to use and love the customisation. Customer service is excellent too! Would totally recommend!!

The Natty
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
July 8, 2022

I love it! They took me through all the steps so it was hassle free! I would definitely recommend to anyone starting a website!

CrysM
Bahamas
9 minutes using the app
June 10, 2021

100000000% better than Yotpo or any other review platform, hands down. And so much more affordable, with personalized CX support!

healthynest
United States
About 2 hours using the app
May 1, 2021

Just started using it and it appears to work well and have pretty good functionality. I like it so far

The Omega Fitness
United States
About 1 hour using the app
November 19, 2019

Junip looks way more professional than any of the other review apps I tried... support was awesome as well!

without co.
Canada
34 minutes using the app
January 8, 2022

I have bought last weeek , the goods shipped by fedex ,it take about 10 days ,Really good machine! Recommend!

Beijiexing Shop - Wedling and testing machine
China
27 minutes using the app
October 20, 2021

I used this app to help me with the customer. I really like how it does show the review on the product.

Jes Beauty Organic
United States
22 minutes using the app
February 27, 2022

Allowing me to get review out in a dynamic way and increase customer engagement. The best part is the call for UGC - content is everything and Junip makes it easy

AWSM Sauce
United States
15 minutes using the app
Edited March 20, 2022

Update you soon, for now all is fine, im just looking for integration STORE reviews, hopefully this app looks like it can help

BestPlanNoPlan
Netherlands
14 minutes using the app
October 25, 2021

I used this app to help me gather customer reviews and it was so easy to use and setup! I would recommend this app to everyone with a small business.

kd dollhouse
United States
13 minutes using the app