Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Built for Shopify

Anmeldelser (30)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 90 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
7. maj 2024

I would tell all the people i know and share this app has all kinds of good stuff if you need thing out there fast this is it .in your store your life your what ever it is this app works when so menu other failed so ya thanks juniper tiktok

ITELYA88
Canada
18 dage bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 9. maj 2024

Hello ITELYA88, thank you for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

3. maj 2024

Great service answer easy to set up

Delta Sauna
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 9. maj 2024

Hello Delta Sauna, thank you for this review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app and support. Best wishes!

2. maj 2024

easy to install and able to use a free plan initially !

Zoomex
USA
Cirka 22 timer bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 4. maj 2024

Hello Zoomex, thank you for this review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

8. marts 2024

Great job, sorted my goose up and made it even better.
Keep up the good work.
Shane

Shanes Shoe Repairs
New Zealand
12 dage bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 9. marts 2024

Hello Shane, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

1. juli 2024

Difficulty selecting the videos you actually want to use

kava-g
USA
24 minutter bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 3. juli 2024

Hi, that feature is available and our team will send you an email to follow up and explain how you can select your videos. Please check your main Shopify email.

6. maj 2024

genial super

GYMDiamond
Tyskland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 9. maj 2024

Hallo GYMDiamond, vielen Dank für diese Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App gefallen hat. Beste Wünsche!

10. maj 2024

Super easy to add and i love how it looks.

Midwest Dreams Boutique Co.
USA
20 minutter bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 12. maj 2024

Hello Midwest Dreams Boutique Co., thank you so much for this review, it's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

15. december 2023

Support is amazing, helped me with some customization. Probably the best tiktok video feed on the app store!

Bang Sniff
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 16. december 2023

Hello Bang Sniff, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our Support team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

14. maj 2024

So far so good

MORE @ MOE’S
USA
6 minutter bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 15. maj 2024

Hello MORE @ MOE’S, thank you for this 5 star review, we are glad that you are enjoying our app! If you need any help along the way don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com. Best wishes!

27. juli 2023

I really like this app it works great for showing videos on your website of your tiktok. As well its great to connect your social to you platform and all together to have a good flow of people really interested In your products. -pressedbydesi

Pressedbydesi
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Mintt Studio svarede 29. juli 2023

Hello Pressedbydesi, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app 😊 Have a nice day!