Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de diciembre de 2023

Support is amazing, helped me with some customization. Probably the best tiktok video feed on the app store!

Bang Sniff
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 16 de diciembre de 2023

Hello Bang Sniff, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our Support team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

20 de diciembre de 2023

Quick and helpful customer service and my TikTok feed looks great!

The-Mix-Up
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 21 horas usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 21 de diciembre de 2023

Hello The-Mix-Up, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app and support. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out to us. Wishing you all the best!

8 de marzo de 2024

Great job, sorted my goose up and made it even better.
Keep up the good work.
Shane

Shanes Shoe Repairs
Nueva Zelanda
Mintt Studio respondió 9 de marzo de 2024

Hello Shane, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

11 de agosto de 2023

Easy to use and setup, great look. Looks nice on website too, does an excellent job directing to TikTok page

My Store
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 13 de agosto de 2023

Hello My Store, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that found our app easy to use and that you are happy with it. Best wishes!

27 de julio de 2023

I really like this app it works great for showing videos on your website of your tiktok. As well its great to connect your social to you platform and all together to have a good flow of people really interested In your products. -pressedbydesi

Pressedbydesi
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 29 de julio de 2023

Hello Pressedbydesi, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app 😊 Have a nice day!

29 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for your help.

Novus Precision
Estados Unidos
Mintt Studio respondió 2 de marzo de 2024

Hello Novus Precision, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app. Best wishes!

16 de junio de 2023

Perfect way to add video reviews for free. connect to a TIKTOK designated for video reviews and thry will show and update as you upload to TIKTOK.

Summer Body Athletics
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 6 horas usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 16 de junio de 2023

Hi Summer Body Athletics, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's really amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes 😊

22 de abril de 2023

simply awesome app, it helps to fill up my website and it makes it look great! just loving it! recommended!

Ann Ann Starbucks
China
9 minutos usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 22 de abril de 2023

Hello Ann Ann Starbucks, thank you so much for this 5 star review and for recommending us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

4 de septiembre de 2023

Yeessss

BigKatDecor
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 5 de septiembre de 2023

Hello BigKatDecor, thank you so much for leaving us this review. Best wishes!

14 de noviembre de 2023

top

RITA
Alemania
2 minutos usando la aplicación
Mintt Studio respondió 15 de noviembre de 2023

Hello RITA, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!