Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 mars 2024

Great job, sorted my goose up and made it even better.
Keep up the good work.
Shane

Shanes Shoe Repairs
Nouvelle-Zélande
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 9 mars 2024

Hello Shane, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

7 mai 2024

I would tell all the people i know and share this app has all kinds of good stuff if you need thing out there fast this is it .in your store your life your what ever it is this app works when so menu other failed so ya thanks juniper tiktok

ITELYA88
Canada
25 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 9 mai 2024

Hello ITELYA88, thank you for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

10 mai 2024

Super easy to add and i love how it looks.

Midwest Dreams Boutique Co.
États-Unis
20 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 12 mai 2024

Hello Midwest Dreams Boutique Co., thank you so much for this review, it's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

15 décembre 2023

Support is amazing, helped me with some customization. Probably the best tiktok video feed on the app store!

Bang Sniff
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 16 décembre 2023

Hello Bang Sniff, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our Support team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

29 février 2024

Thank you for your help.

Novus Precision
États-Unis
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 2 mars 2024

Hello Novus Precision, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app. Best wishes!

14 mai 2024

So far so good

MORE @ MOE’S
États-Unis
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 15 mai 2024

Hello MORE @ MOE’S, thank you for this 5 star review, we are glad that you are enjoying our app! If you need any help along the way don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com. Best wishes!

20 décembre 2023

Quick and helpful customer service and my TikTok feed looks great!

The-Mix-Up
États-Unis
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 21 décembre 2023

Hello The-Mix-Up, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app and support. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out to us. Wishing you all the best!

16 juin 2023

Perfect way to add video reviews for free. connect to a TIKTOK designated for video reviews and thry will show and update as you upload to TIKTOK.

Summer Body Athletics
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 16 juin 2023

Hi Summer Body Athletics, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's really amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes 😊

27 juillet 2023

I really like this app it works great for showing videos on your website of your tiktok. As well its great to connect your social to you platform and all together to have a good flow of people really interested In your products. -pressedbydesi

Pressedbydesi
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 29 juillet 2023

Hello Pressedbydesi, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app 😊 Have a nice day!

11 août 2023

Easy to use and setup, great look. Looks nice on website too, does an excellent job directing to TikTok page

My Store
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mintt Studio a répondu 13 août 2023

Hello My Store, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that found our app easy to use and that you are happy with it. Best wishes!