전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 8일

Great job, sorted my goose up and made it even better.
Keep up the good work.
Shane

Shanes Shoe Repairs
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 3월 9일

Hello Shane, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2024년 5월 7일

I would tell all the people i know and share this app has all kinds of good stuff if you need thing out there fast this is it .in your store your life your what ever it is this app works when so menu other failed so ya thanks juniper tiktok

ITELYA88
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 25분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 9일

Hello ITELYA88, thank you for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2024년 5월 10일

Super easy to add and i love how it looks.

Midwest Dreams Boutique Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 20분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 12일

Hello Midwest Dreams Boutique Co., thank you so much for this review, it's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2023년 12월 15일

Support is amazing, helped me with some customization. Probably the best tiktok video feed on the app store!

Bang Sniff
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 12월 16일

Hello Bang Sniff, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our Support team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

2024년 2월 29일

Thank you for your help.

Novus Precision
미국
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 3월 2일

Hello Novus Precision, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app. Best wishes!

2024년 5월 14일

So far so good

MORE @ MOE’S
미국
앱 사용 기간 6분
답글 Mintt Studio개 2024년 5월 15일

Hello MORE @ MOE’S, thank you for this 5 star review, we are glad that you are enjoying our app! If you need any help along the way don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com. Best wishes!

2023년 12월 20일

Quick and helpful customer service and my TikTok feed looks great!

The-Mix-Up
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 21시간
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 12월 21일

Hello The-Mix-Up, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app and support. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out to us. Wishing you all the best!

2023년 6월 16일

Perfect way to add video reviews for free. connect to a TIKTOK designated for video reviews and thry will show and update as you upload to TIKTOK.

Summer Body Athletics
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 6월 16일

Hi Summer Body Athletics, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's really amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes 😊

2023년 7월 27일

I really like this app it works great for showing videos on your website of your tiktok. As well its great to connect your social to you platform and all together to have a good flow of people really interested In your products. -pressedbydesi

Pressedbydesi
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 7월 29일

Hello Pressedbydesi, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app 😊 Have a nice day!

2023년 8월 11일

Easy to use and setup, great look. Looks nice on website too, does an excellent job directing to TikTok page

My Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Mintt Studio개 2023년 8월 13일

Hello My Store, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that found our app easy to use and that you are happy with it. Best wishes!