Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Built for Shopify

Omtaler (29)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 93 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 7 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
7. mai 2024

I would tell all the people i know and share this app has all kinds of good stuff if you need thing out there fast this is it .in your store your life your what ever it is this app works when so menu other failed so ya thanks juniper tiktok

ITELYA88
Canada
18 dager bruker appen
Mintt Studio svarte 9. mai 2024

Hello ITELYA88, thank you for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

3. mai 2024

Great service answer easy to set up

Delta Sauna
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Mintt Studio svarte 9. mai 2024

Hello Delta Sauna, thank you for this review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app and support. Best wishes!

8. mars 2024

Great job, sorted my goose up and made it even better.
Keep up the good work.
Shane

Shanes Shoe Repairs
New Zealand
12 dager bruker appen
Mintt Studio svarte 9. mars 2024

Hello Shane, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2. mai 2024

easy to install and able to use a free plan initially !

Zoomex
USA
Rundt 22 timer bruker appen
Mintt Studio svarte 4. mai 2024

Hello Zoomex, thank you for this review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

6. mai 2024

genial super

GYMDiamond
Tyskland
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Mintt Studio svarte 9. mai 2024

Hallo GYMDiamond, vielen Dank für diese Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App gefallen hat. Beste Wünsche!

10. mai 2024

Super easy to add and i love how it looks.

Midwest Dreams Boutique Co.
USA
20 minutter bruker appen
Mintt Studio svarte 12. mai 2024

Hello Midwest Dreams Boutique Co., thank you so much for this review, it's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

14. mai 2024

So far so good

MORE @ MOE’S
USA
6 minutter bruker appen
Mintt Studio svarte 15. mai 2024

Hello MORE @ MOE’S, thank you for this 5 star review, we are glad that you are enjoying our app! If you need any help along the way don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com. Best wishes!

19. mai 2024

TOP D+

Vertical
Brasil
1 dag bruker appen
Mintt Studio svarte 20. mai 2024

Olá Vertical, obrigado por esta avaliação de 5 estrelas! Estamos muito felizes em saber que você gostou da nossa app.

29. februar 2024

Thank you for your help.

Novus Precision
USA
7 minutter bruker appen
Mintt Studio svarte 2. mars 2024

Hello Novus Precision, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app. Best wishes!

5. mai 2024

a découvrir

ASK créations 91
Frankrike
Rundt 2 timer bruker appen
Mintt Studio svarte 9. mai 2024

Bonjour ASK créations 91, merci pour cet avis 5 étoiles ! Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié notre application. Meilleurs vœux!