Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Built for Shopify

评论 (29)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年8月11日

Easy to use and setup, great look. Looks nice on website too, does an excellent job directing to TikTok page

My Store
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年8月13日

Hello My Store, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that found our app easy to use and that you are happy with it. Best wishes!

2024年5月19日

TOP D+

Vertical
巴西
1天 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年5月20日

Olá Vertical, obrigado por esta avaliação de 5 estrelas! Estamos muito felizes em saber que você gostou da nossa app.

2024年5月6日

genial super

GYMDiamond
德国
2分钟 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年5月9日

Hallo GYMDiamond, vielen Dank für diese Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App gefallen hat. Beste Wünsche!

2023年12月20日

Quick and helpful customer service and my TikTok feed looks great!

The-Mix-Up
美国
大约21小时 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年12月21日

Hello The-Mix-Up, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app and support. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out to us. Wishing you all the best!

2024年5月5日

a découvrir

ASK créations 91
法国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年5月9日

Bonjour ASK créations 91, merci pour cet avis 5 étoiles ! Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié notre application. Meilleurs vœux!

2023年11月14日

top

RITA
德国
3个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年11月15日

Hello RITA, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2023年3月19日

A cracking little app. works well and is very easy to setup and install.
Look well on my page and has some basic design features.
For £8.50 for the year it's worth it.
I also use there instagram feed app

The 3D Wall Panel Company
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年3月19日

Hi The 3D Wall Panel Company, thank you very much for leaving us this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed our app 😊 Best wishes!

2023年1月8日

Sieht sehr gut aus und das Einfügen hat sehr gut funktioniert.
Vielleicht werde ich es bald mal kaufen, ich werde es erst noch ein wenig ausprobieren.

OUTDOOR_GER
德国
10个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年1月8日

OUTDOOR_GER, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die netten Worte 💪

2023年1月14日

This is a really neat app. It was easy to install, and the display options are sensible and easy to set up. I had a very good experience with the development team who were very proactive in flagging an issue with the feed and the store theme and then fixing it straight away.
I also use the Instagram app on the home page, which is just as smart to use and looks great.

urmypetfriend
英国
9个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年1月14日

Hi urmypetfriend, thank you very much for this 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app and the experience with our Support Team. If you ever need any assistance don't hesitate to reach out to us 😊 Best wishes!

2023年9月4日

Yeessss

BigKatDecor
美国
4天 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年9月5日

Hello BigKatDecor, thank you so much for leaving us this review. Best wishes!