整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月8日

Great job, sorted my goose up and made it even better.
Keep up the good work.
Shane

Shanes Shoe Repairs
新西兰
12天 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年3月9日

Hello Shane, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2024年5月7日

I would tell all the people i know and share this app has all kinds of good stuff if you need thing out there fast this is it .in your store your life your what ever it is this app works when so menu other failed so ya thanks juniper tiktok

ITELYA88
加拿大
25分钟 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年5月9日

Hello ITELYA88, thank you for this 5 star review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2024年5月10日

Super easy to add and i love how it looks.

Midwest Dreams Boutique Co.
美国
20分钟 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年5月12日

Hello Midwest Dreams Boutique Co., thank you so much for this review, it's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2023年12月15日

Support is amazing, helped me with some customization. Probably the best tiktok video feed on the app store!

Bang Sniff
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年12月16日

Hello Bang Sniff, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our Support team. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

2024年2月29日

Thank you for your help.

Novus Precision
美国
7分钟 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年3月2日

Hello Novus Precision, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app. Best wishes!

2024年5月14日

So far so good

MORE @ MOE’S
美国
6分钟 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年5月15日

Hello MORE @ MOE’S, thank you for this 5 star review, we are glad that you are enjoying our app! If you need any help along the way don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@minttstudio.com. Best wishes!

2023年12月20日

Quick and helpful customer service and my TikTok feed looks great!

The-Mix-Up
美国
大约21小时 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年12月21日

Hello The-Mix-Up, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app and support. If you ever need assistance again don't hesitate to reach out to us. Wishing you all the best!

2023年6月16日

Perfect way to add video reviews for free. connect to a TIKTOK designated for video reviews and thry will show and update as you upload to TIKTOK.

Summer Body Athletics
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年6月16日

Hi Summer Body Athletics, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's really amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes 😊

2023年7月27日

I really like this app it works great for showing videos on your website of your tiktok. As well its great to connect your social to you platform and all together to have a good flow of people really interested In your products. -pressedbydesi

Pressedbydesi
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年7月29日

Hello Pressedbydesi, thank you so much for leaving us this 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our app 😊 Have a nice day!

2023年8月11日

Easy to use and setup, great look. Looks nice on website too, does an excellent job directing to TikTok page

My Store
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年8月13日

Hello My Store, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that found our app easy to use and that you are happy with it. Best wishes!