Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Juniper ‑ TikTok Feed

Built for Shopify

评论 (29)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年3月1日

Just works great, easy to install and set up, free account available too.
I also use there instafeed on two of my shopify accounts.

The Polished Plaster Company
英国
11分钟 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年3月1日

Hello The Polished Plaster Company, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's so amazing to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you enjoyed it overall. Best wishes!

2023年4月22日

simply awesome app, it helps to fill up my website and it makes it look great! just loving it! recommended!

Ann Ann Starbucks
中国
9分钟 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2023年4月22日

Hello Ann Ann Starbucks, thank you so much for this 5 star review and for recommending us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2024年5月25日

San Benedetto Collections LLC.
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年5月27日

Hello San Benedetto Collections LLC., thank you for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2024年5月5日

Face To Cool
中国
3天 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年5月9日

Hello Face To Cool, thank you for this 5 star review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2024年5月4日

zoro
加拿大
2天 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年5月9日

Hello zoro, thank you for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2024年5月20日

Batty
美国
9分钟 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年5月22日

Hello Batty, thank you for this 5 star review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

2024年5月4日

Luna Lamps
美国
6分钟 人在使用应用
Mintt Studio已回复 2024年5月9日

Hello Luna Lamps, thank you for this review, we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!