Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 avril 2016

Justuno is simple to set up, has good support and is great to have something ongoing on your site. Whether you offer a promo to get people to sign up on your email list, or follow you on social media, there are so many easy ways to customize your justuno popup and collect the right data and you actually see the conversions! No technical experience necessary!

Edoughblecookiedough
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2018

Relatively easy to use once you get the hang of it. Once you delete something it's not easy to undo an action and go back (or at least I have yet to find the right button to press) but none the less a useful little app.

Minunkauppa
Italie
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 octobre 2017

Good interface to use, very efficient and seems to achieve great results.

Teamxi
Portugal
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 octobre 2018

Very easy to set up the first campaign. Curious to lern more about the features of the app and the impact on my website.

ZEAL Cycling
Pays-Bas
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2021

I used this app for pop up banner. Could be better if it provide free social media marketing and SEO.

TEE Empire
Singapour
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Justuno a répondu 25 mars 2021

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Justuno is an app for optimizing your onsite traffic - while we offer functionality to help improve ROI in offsite channels, it is not in our core product. We DO have great partnerships with some of the top agencies in the ecosystem that provide services for optimizing social media and SEO. You can view the list of partners on our website and submit a matchmaking request here: https://partners.justuno.com/

18 août 2017

great service!!! It's one of the best pop up you can use. A lot of edits and possibility

Skinnycoffeeau
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2018

Easy to use for quick and simple pop ups

Entremareas
Costa Rica
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2018

Just started using Justuno and so far so good. One of our first banners got corrupted during editing and we had to start from scratch, so make sure you use the duplicate feature as a backup tool. The support was quick, and the free option seems to offer a loot of features.

Datormagazin
Suède
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2018

So far easy to use and gives you a lot of control over design. Straightforward and clear instructions. I'm happy with it.

loopdesignstudio
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2017

Not bad at all. Better than a few i have used before

Sit Healthier
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application