Recensioner (2 342)

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 januari 2024

The sales team (CHRIS) convinced me that our sales were hurting because we were lacking their services. As a solopreneur running a small business, I was very hesitant as we don’t advertise and, therefore have not a lot of monthly visitors, however, CHRIS convinced me I needed Justuno to increase conversion on my website. I paid for 3 months, of white-glove service- there was no other option for what they were selling me. The first round for Black Friday went well- the banners matched my website and branding and they got everything up in time. No conversions.

Then the white glove service told me they would start working on my Christmas banners and get them going for the first week of December. That week came and went and at the end of the second week, they finally had my banners up 2 weeks too late. Well, guess what? No conversions. I had a meeting arranged to discuss New Year’s strategy but a series of events occurred- my dog needed urgent vet care, then my daughter was admitted to the ICU, etc.

In January, when I emailed them about my disappointment from the last round but still expected my banners for January which I PAID FOR, they cancelled my account and robbed me of one month of services!

I am not one for writing negative reviews, but I feel compelled to share my terrible JUSTUNO experience with other small business owners. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. THIS TEAM DOES NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SMALL BUSINESS. THEY ONLY WANT YOU TO SIGN UP FOR THEIR EXPENSIVE 3-MONTH TRIAL TO RIP YOU OFF.

This is the absolute worst company! They are thieves and only care about their big clients while stealing from small businesses! I will NEVER USE JUSTUNO AGAIN AND WILL BE SURE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH ALL MY FELLOW BRANDS AT THE SHOWROOMS WE SHARE ACROSS THE US!

My Bougie Bottle
2 månader användning av appen
Justuno svarade 29 januari 2024

We understand you were unhappy with the service you received with Justuno. In reviewing your file we found there was some confusion on what Justuno provided and we attempted to clarify that with you and find where the miscommunication took place. If you would like to continue that conversation please reach out to our VP of support Kelsey who you’ve been emailing with.

You requested we downgrade your account, not cancel, which was done. In fact, your account is still installed and using our promotions on your website now.

We have refunded your last payment in understanding that you feel you did not receive the services you signed up for.

10 december 2023

Terrible App and dishonest customer service.
On record, this app was generating 0 impressions on our site for 8 months (costing thousands of dollars). When our team discovered not only this, but also that the app was charging us for "extras" we never opted into, the customer service team refused to refund us for the inactive months, offering only a refund for 1 month of unapproved "extras". Totally ineffective app, fraudulent company. Stay away.

JNCO Los Angeles
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
1 december 2023

This app is so clunky and bad I dont know how they get away with it. Creating your pop-ups is super antiquated. You change a setting (i.e. font color) and it doesn't show the correct update when it's live on the website. You can move things around on the editor and when it's live, it never respects the updates you made. Such a bad application.

Orgullo Coffee Company
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Justuno svarade 4 december 2023

Thank you for your feedback on the platform. Changes not reflecting on your live pop-ups or in the editor are not the experience we want our customers to have. This sounds like a bug and we’d like to hear more about this experience if you’d be willing to share at

Redigerat 20 mars 2019

Simply terrible product and customer service. The product doesn't track conversions correctly, even though they say they do. I noticed this six weeks ago, and they still haven't fixed the issue. I paid for Managed Services ($3K per month, after Adrian - head sales guy - stepped in) and mentioned this to my account rep February 11th. It's now March 20th, and there is still no solution. I even contacted the CEO Erik Christiansen on March 6th, and he's like "we're going to fix this".

This company operates slower than a turtle. Don't trust them, and don't pay for managed services, unless you want to lose your shirt.

Native Deodorant
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Justuno svarade 25 mars 2019

We are very sorry that your experience fell short of expectations. In most scenarios, our product does track conversions correctly, however, we cannot always guarantee that other plugins will not adversely affect our conversion tracking efforts.

Our team works very hard to provide the support and help every customer needs, and as you are aware, creating custom code for individual technical requests can take time.

In this situation, your request required working with two other companies your business uses to create a complex solution that works from all sides. We realize that waiting can be a frustrating experience, but Justuno values your business and the three companies combined spent this time making sure we provided you with the best possible solution — and not just a quick fix.

Again, we apologize that you were not satisfied with your experience and we hope we can build a stronger relationship moving forward.

5 december 2017

After removing my last 1-star review, I am now forced to add another one in order to protect my interests.

Back in August of 2017, Justuno finally resolved to stop charging my credit card, even though I had tried multiple times to cancel my account through their website. We parted ways amicably after they returned the misappropriated funds and I thought that was the end of it. Now, after reviewing my recent credit card statements, I see that they've repeatedly charged my credit card even after I had requested they cancel the account. Oh BTW, I just logged into the supposedly "canceled" Justuno account. Turns out it's still active. How did that happen? I would try 'cancelling' the account yet again through their online interface, but I don't expect that will work... as it did not work in the past. For all I know, the "cancel account" button is nothing but an inactive, dummy button meant to give you a false sense of security. Truth is, only they can cancel the account on their side (if and when they want to).

Overall, great app, however these guys are either incredibly incompetent, or worse... maliciously taking money from it's users, even after they've attempted to cancel their accounts. As a repeat offender, I would say it's more the latter than the former.

Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 december 2022

Justuno is a massively overpriced with a confusing user interface.

They also charge for extra traffic to your site even if you're NOT using any pop ups, and require a 30 day notice to cancel, which will leave you holding the bag for an extra payment when you try to leave.

Their VP of Customer Success, Kelsey, made sure to enforce the charges and refused to help in the situation.

You'd think for a company as big as Justuno, they could afford to refund a customer for a month that they didn't use their product, instead of overcharging them on their way out the door.

I would highly recommend a product that is easier to use like Optimonk.

Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Justuno svarade 27 oktober 2021

Thanks for your feedback on your experience with Justuno Plus! It sounds like your dedicated strategist, Miranda, has helped you understand areas of improvement for email list growth. We'll pass along the kudos! There's always room to optimize and our A/B testing coupled with advanced targeting are the two levers to pull alongside your strategist. So happy to hear you're having success! We look forward to growing alongside your business with you 🚀

Redigerat 14 juni 2019

Way overpriced and zero customer support. The app itself is super confusing to use. Been with them for many years but looks like it's time to go. I'd love to know who a previous reviewer 'Lioness' found with same features!
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
30 juli 2018

Very sneaky with billing. I thought I had cancelled months ago. There's so many steps to it. They would not refund my charges even though I haven't been using their services for months.

Taylor Joelle Designs
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
25 september 2019

Horrible! The app does not even work and when I try to cancel my account I can't even do that. I try to reach out to customer care I can't even get a hold of them. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS GARBAGE APP!!

BergaMet North America
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Justuno svarade 7 oktober 2019

I can understand how frustrating this must have been for you, BergaMet North America. This is definitely not the experience we'd like to provide our customers, but I'm now showing that we were able to get things cancelled successfully. We're sorry to see you go!

14 september 2017

Review to unlock the app before we try the app?

La Matera
Mer än ett år användning av appen