Recensioner (2 342)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 15 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 maj 2024

I've been working with JustUno for a few years now. I really like working with Miranda from their team. She's my account rep and always brings a ton of great ideas to the table when we do our check-ins. They have a lot of features, so many options when it comes to targeting your website visitors, I simply don't have enough hours in my day to do them all but there' lots you can do with their app. Definitely worth trying if you are on the fence.

Kerrits Equestrian Apparel
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
12 april 2024

Using Justuno for our on-site promotions has been a game-changer for our marketing strategy. Their platform seamlessly integrates with our Shopify store, and it’s incredibly easy to launch and manage promotions that truly engage with our audience.

I also highly recommend Justuno's managed services as an option. We’ve taken our promotional campaigns to the next level with their work. Their team is not just responsive and knowledgeable; they bring a level of expertise and innovation that adds significant value to our efforts. The guidance, innovation and creative they provide have helped us not only in executing effective promotions but also in ensuring these are perfectly aligned with our marketing goals and our brand.

Justuno has become a core component of our marketing infrastructure. Their tools and services have empowered us to create compelling, effective promotions that drive engagement and sales. If you're looking to enhance your on-site marketing, I can't recommend Justuno highly enough.

TRIBAL Hollywood
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
23 april 2024

We've been using Justuno self-managed for the better part of the last 7 years, and have been so happy with it. However, moving to Managed Services has been a game-changer for us! We never knew what we were missing, how fully customizable the platform and functions are, what additional functions were available to us that were going unused because we thought they would be too complicated to use, etc. And, to top it all off, our dedicated account manager, Miranda, has been a dream to work with!

Seamless integration with Shopify (we are on Plus), in literally two keystrokes.

There are a lot of marketing add-ons in the Shopify App store, but if you want something that just works, has US based support and customer service, and will be there for you whether you're just starting out/growing, or are a full blown e-comm behemoth, Justuno is the marketing app I'd recommend.

Kiyonna
USA
10 månader användning av appen
14 maj 2024

Fantastic easy onboarding with Justuno, we got stuck right in and rolled campaigns out almost immediately! We were working with Kelsey and I can't recommend her enough - very supportive and informative.

111SKIN
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
25 maj 2024

Customer service with Brad was topnotch. He walked me through setting up my promotions and answered any questions I had. I'm a noob at this so I had a lot.

Six Trix Baby
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
2 augusti 2023

Our Facebook business account was hacked right before Christmas day and we essentially had to rebuild the business up from scratch. For 8 months we couldn't use the popups and I had paid for the annual plan in advance... The customer service team has exceeded my expectations by allowing us to extend the duration of that un-used service due to our unexpected event. This is what I call GOOD customer service. Bravo!

Flourish Presets
USA
11 månader användning av appen
7 november 2023

Highly recommend this app! It's easy to use and successful, but what really shines is the support from all of the Justuno team members. We are so impressed with their response time, willingness to send video demos, and/or jump on a same day call to resolve any issues. Additionally we get valuable insights from their team on ways to optimize the integration, suggested activations and even Black Friday best practices. 10/10 recommend!

K.Bell
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
13 september 2023

The app is versatile and provides me with many ways to connect with my website visitors and convert them into customers. I think using the app would be challenging if it weren't for my awesome dedicated support person, Nick. He is knowledgable, talented, and very patient. I am very happy with the app thanks to Nick.

Glad Dogs Nation | ALL Profits Donated
USA
2 månader användning av appen
29 november 2023

Working with Justuno has been a fantastic experience, especially with Miranda leading the way. Initially planned as a 3-month trial for our website, we decided to quickly expand to our USA site within a month because it was so beneficial. The Commerce AI significantly boosted our conversion rates during sales, proving incredibly helpful. Tech support with Yuno has been fantastic – a true coding whiz who consistently delivers solutions. Despite challenging time zones (given our location in AUS), Miranda's dedication shines through as she consistently goes the extra mile, staying back, or jumping on a call whenever needed to assist whenever needed. Excited about the future with Justuno!

TOOLETRIES
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
23 oktober 2023

Great ongoing support and quick to help. Miranda is fantastic and Filli from support is too!

Smithey Ironware
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen