整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 79% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 15% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月12日

Using Justuno for our on-site promotions has been a game-changer for our marketing strategy. Their platform seamlessly integrates with our Shopify store, and it’s incredibly easy to launch and manage promotions that truly engage with our audience.

I also highly recommend Justuno's managed services as an option. We’ve taken our promotional campaigns to the next level with their work. Their team is not just responsive and knowledgeable; they bring a level of expertise and innovation that adds significant value to our efforts. The guidance, innovation and creative they provide have helped us not only in executing effective promotions but also in ensuring these are perfectly aligned with our marketing goals and our brand.

Justuno has become a core component of our marketing infrastructure. Their tools and services have empowered us to create compelling, effective promotions that drive engagement and sales. If you're looking to enhance your on-site marketing, I can't recommend Justuno highly enough.

TRIBAL Hollywood
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
2024年1月25日

The sales team (CHRIS) convinced me that our sales were hurting because we were lacking their services. As a solopreneur running a small business, I was very hesitant as we don’t advertise and, therefore have not a lot of monthly visitors, however, CHRIS convinced me I needed Justuno to increase conversion on my website. I paid for 3 months, of white-glove service- there was no other option for what they were selling me. The first round for Black Friday went well- the banners matched my website and branding and they got everything up in time. No conversions.

Then the white glove service told me they would start working on my Christmas banners and get them going for the first week of December. That week came and went and at the end of the second week, they finally had my banners up 2 weeks too late. Well, guess what? No conversions. I had a meeting arranged to discuss New Year’s strategy but a series of events occurred- my dog needed urgent vet care, then my daughter was admitted to the ICU, etc.

In January, when I emailed them about my disappointment from the last round but still expected my banners for January which I PAID FOR, they cancelled my account and robbed me of one month of services!

I am not one for writing negative reviews, but I feel compelled to share my terrible JUSTUNO experience with other small business owners. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. THIS TEAM DOES NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SMALL BUSINESS. THEY ONLY WANT YOU TO SIGN UP FOR THEIR EXPENSIVE 3-MONTH TRIAL TO RIP YOU OFF.

This is the absolute worst company! They are thieves and only care about their big clients while stealing from small businesses! I will NEVER USE JUSTUNO AGAIN AND WILL BE SURE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH ALL MY FELLOW BRANDS AT THE SHOWROOMS WE SHARE ACROSS THE US!

My Bougie Bottle
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Justuno 已回覆 2024年1月29日

We understand you were unhappy with the service you received with Justuno. In reviewing your file we found there was some confusion on what Justuno provided and we attempted to clarify that with you and find where the miscommunication took place. If you would like to continue that conversation please reach out to our VP of support Kelsey who you’ve been emailing with.

You requested we downgrade your account, not cancel, which was done. In fact, your account is still installed and using our promotions on your website now.

We have refunded your last payment in understanding that you feel you did not receive the services you signed up for.

2023年12月10日

Terrible App and dishonest customer service.
On record, this app was generating 0 impressions on our site for 8 months (costing thousands of dollars). When our team discovered not only this, but also that the app was charging us for "extras" we never opted into, the customer service team refused to refund us for the inactive months, offering only a refund for 1 month of unapproved "extras". Totally ineffective app, fraudulent company. Stay away.

JNCO Los Angeles
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2023年12月1日

This app is so clunky and bad I dont know how they get away with it. Creating your pop-ups is super antiquated. You change a setting (i.e. font color) and it doesn't show the correct update when it's live on the website. You can move things around on the editor and when it's live, it never respects the updates you made. Such a bad application.

Orgullo Coffee Company
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Justuno 已回覆 2023年12月4日

Thank you for your feedback on the platform. Changes not reflecting on your live pop-ups or in the editor are not the experience we want our customers to have. This sounds like a bug and we’d like to hear more about this experience if you’d be willing to share at support@justuno.com.

2023年10月23日

Great ongoing support and quick to help. Miranda is fantastic and Filli from support is too!

Smithey Ironware
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2023年11月20日

worst app ever, watch out for illegal charges. support was helpful, but the app in itself, not great.

TLC Sport
英國
使用應用程式 14天
Justuno 已回覆 2023年11月21日

Thanks for your feedback on your experience with Justuno. Your account was registering more website traffic than your plan includes which led to the auto extras. We understand that this was frustrating given the traffic discrepancies between Shopify & your Justuno account. Those charges were refunded yesterday as well as a cancellation of your account to prevent future charges.

2023年11月29日

Working with Justuno has been a fantastic experience, especially with Miranda leading the way. Initially planned as a 3-month trial for our website, we decided to quickly expand to our USA site within a month because it was so beneficial. The Commerce AI significantly boosted our conversion rates during sales, proving incredibly helpful. Tech support with Yuno has been fantastic – a true coding whiz who consistently delivers solutions. Despite challenging time zones (given our location in AUS), Miranda's dedication shines through as she consistently goes the extra mile, staying back, or jumping on a call whenever needed to assist whenever needed. Excited about the future with Justuno!

TOOLETRIES
美國
使用應用程式 2天
2023年11月7日

Highly recommend this app! It's easy to use and successful, but what really shines is the support from all of the Justuno team members. We are so impressed with their response time, willingness to send video demos, and/or jump on a same day call to resolve any issues. Additionally we get valuable insights from their team on ways to optimize the integration, suggested activations and even Black Friday best practices. 10/10 recommend!

K.Bell
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2014年4月7日

Easy to implement; nice customization interface; and I've already added to my email marketing list. Nice.

Reviv Serums
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
編輯時間:2016年6月5日

This app is awesome and so is the Justuno Team. They write some really good blogs, offering some pre-made graphics that are good and generally provide a good product at a reasonable cost. They continue to make improvments to their "how to information' as they grow

David Crighton
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約3年