Justuno Pop Ups Bundle Upsell

Justuno Pop Ups Bundle Upsell

by Justuno

Pop ups for bundle, GDPR & cookies, banner & personalization

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 47 reviews

ProHorse

App doesnt show up in our store, we have emailed customer service 10 times. The only response we get is that we need to reinstall the app (which we have done already) and that the code is not showing up in our theme. We use a shopify theme and they tell us we need to fix our code?
All other apps works in our store just fine

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Yuno and Jordan from our support team have reached out and ensured your promotions are up and running. We'll continue to follow up to make sure everything is running smoothly! Thank you for being a Justuno customer 😃

RusHush

I installed your plugin and I am not able to make the popup work. I've tried to contact the support but didn't heard from them . Please help me sort the issue asap.

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Hi there, sorry you are experiencing issues. After checking with our team, it seems they received your request and responded to you but the email bounced. You'll need to whitelist help@justuno.com OR provide a different email address so we can connect with you directly. Here is the message that was attempted to send:

Thanks for reaching out to Justuno support! This issue looks to be due to us not currently being installed on the site. To correct this you should just have to install the Justuno app in your Shopify dashboard following this: https://support.justuno.com/en/shopify-install

If the app is already installed can you try deleting it and reinstalling it as sometimes on the initial install it can fail to add the embed code to the site.
Hopefully this helps! If you still see issues after taking these steps please let us know.

Period Correct

I think there are better apps out there for popups. The worst part of JustUno is how hard the make it to cancel. They require you to call or wait 24 hours.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hi there, Justuno prompts merchants to "book a call" or "create a ticket" to cancel. Should you select to "create a ticket" our tickets are resolved within 24 hours.

To cancel your Justuno account you can:
1. Go to the cancellation request form here https://my.justuno.com/admin/v2/account/cancel
2. Start a chat and follow the prompts
3. Remove the Justuno app from your Shopify admin

Our team reached out to you within the hour and we hope to have helped complete your request. Looking forward to your reply!

XBODY UK

After installation, the app does not even open and I receive an error message saying "There's been an error. Check back later". Tried to send a message to support, but the chat did not work. Not good first impression.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hi there, sorry you were experiencing an error message after installation. Our support team has reached out to troubleshoot after we successfully tested your account and site in multiple browsers. Looking forward to your reply!

In the meantime if you have any other issues visit https://support.justuno.com/en to create a ticket or browse our help articles.

Five Seasons

Awful user interface - it takes way too much time to customize pop-ups relative to other design interfaces (Canva, Klaviyo, Shopify themes). It gets the job done but is too much of a hassle to set-up. We're switching to a native integration.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi there, sorry you found our UI difficult to navigate. Our design canvas is built to be as easy or as complex as you'd like! For merchants who aren't interested in advanced design, we have a thorough library of pre-built templates to choose from. You can select by use case, marketing holiday, and display type. They also have our best-practice-targeting rules baked in! To learn more about our pre-built templates you can get a step-by-step walkthrough here: https://support.justuno.com/prebuilt-promotions

FunkyChimp

Ridiculously expensive for what it is and customer support is terrible. I wouldn't recommend this app to anyone.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi there, sorry you found our pricing model to seem expensive. We provide all features on all plan levels (except our AI features) so that merchants of all sizes can take advantage of our CRO tools at a fair price point. Additionally, our customer service team is available 24/7 and we pride ourselves on providing helpful, actionable service. If you'd like an audit of your account and some guidance on getting setup/customizing your promotions, please contact our support via the chat tool on justuno.com or create a ticket here: https://support.justuno.com/en - we'd love to help!

Pretty.fi

App is full off popups, even Im an paid plan I don't have access to support. Minimum of 360€ in year, not good app.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! For all plans, we have 24/7 support via chat and our ticket submission system which are resolved within 24 hours https://social.justuno.com/support-ticket-submission

Outside of our support channels we have a great Academy full of step-by-step guides on requested use cases. You can view our courses here: https://www.justuno.com/academy/

Amino

We've not had a good experience. We were trying to test out this app with our site but JustUno won't provide any support to help you get it working unless you use a paid version. Why would you pay for an app that doesn't work?

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi there, sorry you had hiccups testing our app on your site. For all plans, we have 24/7 support via chat and our ticket submission system which are resolved within 24 hours https://social.justuno.com/support-ticket-submission

Outside of our support channels, you can find tips on getting started with Justuno in our knowledge base. Here are a couple of articles on getting started and testing:
• https://support.justuno.com/en/getting-started
• https://support.justuno.com/en/kb-search-results?term=testing

Vavoom Vodka | Voted Best Vodka Of 2020

HORRIBLE!
I signed up for the professional service and it was far from it!
There client service rep would miss meetings and come up with horrible designs that were subpar at best. I have requested a refund and canceled but they still charge my credit card month and month. $800 a month
BE AWARE OF THIS SCAM!!

Alieva

This is a terrible app, they charged you without notice, and canceling the subscription plan is just a headache!

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5