Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
2325 reviews
54 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
54 reviews
November 29, 2022

Thisa pp doesnt show popups on my wesite tried 4 of them nothing works and before it worked for some days ....deleting now as i need fast respond but they take days to reply :/

Popularko
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Justuno replied November 29, 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. After checking with our support team, it seems they received your request and responded to you via email. We would be glad to help you out with any further issues. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you for using Justuno.

Edited November 30, 2022

Awful. I used this app on a paid plan, have asked twice for them to cancel the plan since they don't allow you to cancel in the app (hate that) and they still haven't done it. What is going on?? Cancel my plan! EDITED: they responded here saying they followed up via email, but never canceled my subscription! Just do what you're supposed to do. This is not rocket science.

AURA Modern Home
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Justuno replied November 30, 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. After checking with our support team, it seems they received your request and responded to you via email. One of our support professionals will reach out to you for any further assistance regarding cancelation. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you for using Justuno.

September 14, 2022

I FOUND IT EXTREMELY DIFFICULT TO USE. I've reached out for help, but no one has ever emailed me back. Horrible experience. Therefore, I've deleted this app to look for something that's more user friendly and has good customer service.

Victori’Ahh’s Vanity
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Justuno replied September 14, 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. After checking with our support team, it seems they received your request and responded to you via email. We would be glad to help you out with any further issues or schedule a product demo.
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. We aim to provide an enhanced product experience to all users. Justuno’s product team has been working on improving the overall user experience. We have many new exciting features being released with our new solution in the next few months. Please contact us if you’d like to get early access to our new solution, and our team will be in touch with you. Thank you for using Justuno.

March 3, 2022

I try to publish a window for a discount but it says that for security reasons of a form of its partners it does not let me publish

carszn
Spain
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Justuno replied March 16, 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. When using the templates provided by our partners, Justuno requires user consent to share user information with the partner. We also have a very robust template library designed in-house with intuitive designs for every use case to use if you would prefer. Please reach out to our support team if you need further assistance. Thank you for using Justuno!

Edited December 8, 2021

I wanted to improve the overall popup experience and getting stronger upsell results. but it turned out on a slow onboarding experience, the editor UX is really primitive.

Nano Hearing Aids
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Justuno replied January 14, 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. We aim to provide an enhanced product experience to all users. Justuno’s product team has been working on improving the overall user experience, including a best-in-class design canvas that allows you to build fully responsive designs, advanced onboarding tools, and a sleeker, modern UI. We have many more exciting feature sets being released with our new solution in the next few months. Please contact us if you’d like to get early access to our new solution, and our team will be in touch with you. Thank you for using Justuno.

Edited December 19, 2022

Justuno is a massively overpriced with a confusing user interface.

They also charge for extra traffic to your site even if you're NOT using any pop ups, and require a 30 day notice to cancel, which will leave you holding the bag for an extra payment when you try to leave.

Their VP of Customer Success, Kelsey, made sure to enforce the charges and refused to help in the situation.

You'd think for a company as big as Justuno, they could afford to refund a customer for a month that they didn't use their product, instead of overcharging them on their way out the door.

I would highly recommend a product that is easier to use like Optimonk.

RAREFORM
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Justuno replied October 27, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on your experience with Justuno Plus! It sounds like your dedicated strategist, Miranda, has helped you understand areas of improvement for email list growth. We'll pass along the kudos! There's always room to optimize and our A/B testing coupled with advanced targeting are the two levers to pull alongside your strategist. So happy to hear you're having success! We look forward to growing alongside your business with you 🚀

August 3, 2021

App doesnt show up in our store, we have emailed customer service 10 times. The only response we get is that we need to reinstall the app (which we have done already) and that the code is not showing up in our theme. We use a shopify theme and they tell us we need to fix our code?
All other apps works in our store just fine

ProHorse
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Justuno replied August 9, 2021

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Yuno and Jordan from our support team have reached out and ensured your promotions are up and running. We'll continue to follow up to make sure everything is running smoothly! Thank you for being a Justuno customer 😃

June 18, 2021

I installed your plugin and I am not able to make the popup work. I've tried to contact the support but didn't heard from them . Please help me sort the issue asap.

RusHush
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 7 days
Justuno replied June 19, 2021

Hi there, sorry you are experiencing issues. After checking with our team, it seems they received your request and responded to you but the email bounced. You'll need to whitelist help@justuno.com OR provide a different email address so we can connect with you directly. Here is the message that was attempted to send:

Thanks for reaching out to Justuno support! This issue looks to be due to us not currently being installed on the site. To correct this you should just have to install the Justuno app in your Shopify dashboard following this: https://support.justuno.com/en/shopify-install

If the app is already installed can you try deleting it and reinstalling it as sometimes on the initial install it can fail to add the embed code to the site.
Hopefully this helps! If you still see issues after taking these steps please let us know.

Edited March 23, 2021

I think there are better apps out there for popups. The worst part of JustUno is how hard the make it to cancel. They require you to call or wait 24 hours.

Period Correct
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Justuno replied March 23, 2021

Hi there, Justuno prompts merchants to "book a call" or "create a ticket" to cancel. Should you select to "create a ticket" our tickets are resolved within 24 hours.

To cancel your Justuno account you can:
1. Go to the cancellation request form here https://my.justuno.com/admin/v2/account/cancel
2. Start a chat and follow the prompts
3. Remove the Justuno app from your Shopify admin

Our team reached out to you within the hour and we hope to have helped complete your request. Looking forward to your reply!

March 20, 2021

After installation, the app does not even open and I receive an error message saying "There's been an error. Check back later". Tried to send a message to support, but the chat did not work. Not good first impression.

XBODY UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Justuno replied March 23, 2021

Hi there, sorry you were experiencing an error message after installation. Our support team has reached out to troubleshoot after we successfully tested your account and site in multiple browsers. Looking forward to your reply!

In the meantime if you have any other issues visit https://support.justuno.com/en to create a ticket or browse our help articles.