Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
2325 reviews
1848 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1848 reviews
January 18, 2023

I love it. Easy to use. I have used it for years now. I can easily create pop ups and banners on table top and mobile.

Elana Carello Sweaters
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
November 29, 2022

Justuno is very powerful, I just teamed up with Miranda from the managed services team and she is AMAZING. I am seeing results each month based on her help with strategies to optimize customer experience on my site. Thanks!!

Domestify
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Justuno replied November 30, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, and we are glad to learn that Miranda has helped you increase conversions. We at Justuno are continuously in the process of improving our app for an enhanced experience. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

September 6, 2022

We've been really pleased with the ROI from JustUno over the years. The available features are truly impressive. As a JustUno Plus account we've had the pleasure of working with Miranda as an account manager over the last year and we've learned so much about how powerful this tool is. She's helped us in countless ways and we've been really happy with both the increased revenue and support we've gotten from working with her.

Stegmann Clogs
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Justuno replied September 6, 2022

Thanks for your feedback and we are glad to learn that Miranda has helped you increase conversions. We at Justuno are continuously in the process of improving our app for an enhanced experience. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

June 30, 2022

There are many options for customizing rules and design which is great for making maximum from your promotions.

Sub_Urban Riot
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Justuno replied August 8, 2022

Thanks for your feedback and we are glad to learn about your experience with Justuno. We at Justuno are continuously in the process of improving our app for an enhanced experience. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

May 9, 2022

Miranda is great! The app does so much more than any others I have used. AI commerce on cart page is a game changer for AOV

Acumen Collection
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Justuno replied May 12, 2022

Thanks for your feedback and we are glad to learn that Miranda has helped you increase conversions. We at Justuno are continuously in the process of improving our app for an enhanced experience. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

Edited May 10, 2022

The app is great. It has lots of powerful features that actually convert. A lot of technical details which is great, because we can customize and segment. We had some confusion regarding the pricing plan. However, the support team and account manager were helpful in resolving the situation for us.

Seoulbox
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Justuno replied May 5, 2022

Thanks for the feedback! We're so glad to learn that our support team has fixed the pricing issues. Thank you for using Justuno and we look forward to growing alongside your business.

April 6, 2022

The tool itself is great but comparing to similar tools that offers the same functionalities it is overpriced. but when i comes to the plus service THIS IS A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY.. I t is a kind of walking you through the tool and teach you how to create stuff. I did no check but I am sure anyone with some experience with the internet will be able to find his way through... the best thing about the PLUS service is the RECAP email they send after a zoom call .. to be honest it is a real detailed email :)

Brands On Sale
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Justuno replied May 4, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about your experience with Justuno. We aim to provide an enhanced product experience to all users. Justuno’s product team has been working on improving the overall user experience, including a best-in-class design canvas that allows you to build fully responsive designs, advanced onboarding tools, and a sleeker, modern UI. We have many more exciting feature sets being released with our new solution in the next few months. Please contact us if you’d like to get early access to our new solution, and our team will be in touch with you. Thank you for using Justuno.

March 2, 2022

Excellent App. Miranda has been very helpful in increasing conversions and keeping our customers happy. Highly recommend. Annanda Chaga Mushrooms

Annanda Chaga Mushrooms
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Justuno replied March 2, 2022

Thanks for your feedback and we are glad to learn that Miranda has helped you increase conversions and establish meaningful customer engagements. Justuno has several product improvements and new product features in the pipeline this year. Stay tuned to our website and social media channels for updates. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

February 24, 2022

Miranda Galindo has been absolutely amazing. She is kind, fun to work with, very insightful, and provides a lot of helpful suggestions that produce results. Our original CSM left the company and we, unfortunately, received a new CSM that wasn't very attentive. However, we requested a new CSM and were placed with Miranda - we couldn't be happier with the switch. We love the Justuno platform and learn something new that we can achieve almost every day through JU.

TooTimid.com
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Justuno replied March 3, 2022

Thanks for your feedback; we are glad to hear that Miranda helped you grow your business. At Justuno, we are constantly working to improve our customer success engagements and ensure that we have the best customer service in the industry. Justuno has several product improvements and new product features in the pipeline this year. Stay tuned to our website and social media channels for updates. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

November 18, 2021

This app has completely changed the customer experience on our website. There is always something new to A/B test, implement and optimize within the Just Uno platform! Our Senior Customer Success Strategist, Miranda, has been such a pleasure to work with. She is super knowledgeable and has really helped us so much in building out the strategy + implementation of our campaigns. She is always on top of quickly responding and answering any questions we have. I definitely recommend this brand!

Midland Radio
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months