Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.
Note (4,6)
Développeur

Caractéristiques

Populaire auprès des entreprises comme la vôtre
  • Basées aux États-Unis

À propos de cette application

Lancement

17 septembre 2013

Langues

anglais

Cette application n’est pas traduite en français

Fonctionne avec

Postscript, dotdigital, Gatsby, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Iterable

Email & SMS Lead Capture | Highly-Targeted Pop Ups | Personalized Website Experiences that CONVERT

Justuno is a premium conversion marketing and analytics platform that provides retailers with powerful tools to increase conversions. With Justuno, engage and convert visitors with effective marketing touchpoints like Ecommerce promotions, email and SMS capture popups, relevant website messaging, and more! Incredible design capabilities, robust traffic segmentation, conversion analytics, and more at your fingertips. Drive personalized website experiences that CONVERT.

Justuno is a premium conversion marketing and analytics platform that provides retailers with powerful tools to increase conversions. With Justuno, engage and convert visitors with effective marketing touchpoints like Ecommerce promotions, email and SMS capture popups, relevant website messaging, and more! Incredible design capabilities, robust traffic segmentation, conversion analytics, and more at your fingertips. Drive personalized website experiences that CONVERT. plus
  • Lead Capture: Target new visitors and increase your email database
  • Recover Abandoned Carts: Use exit offers to reduce bounce rate
  • Commerce AI: Improve AOV with intelligent product recommendations
  • Audience Sync: Improve ROAS by connecting email lists from Google Ads & Facebook
  • Personalization: Personalized onsite experiences to engage visitors

Fenêtres contextuelle fonctionnalités

  • Types de pop-up: Age verification, Announcements, Banners, Cart pop-ups, Consent pop-ups, Countdown timers, Custom pop-ups, Discounts, Email pop-ups, Exit intent, Forms, Games, Newsletters, Quizzes, Reviews pop-up, Rewards, SMS pop-ups, Sales pop-ups, Spin the wheel, Surveys, Warning pop-ups
  • Gestion des pop-ups: A/B testing, APIs and webhooks, Analytics, Automations, Campaigns, Custom code, Custom fonts, Editor tool, Email capture list, Geo location, Reporting, SMS capture list, Segmentation, Targeting, Templates, Triggers and rules

Contient du texte non traduit

Afficher la traduction

Tarification

Essai gratuit de 14 jours

Free

Gratuite

  • FREE for <5000 monthly visitor sessions: Full Access
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing

10K Essential Plan

$29 / mois

ou $290/an et économisez 17 %

$10 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 3k visitors).

  • Up to 10k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

25K Essential Plan

$49 / mois

ou $490/an et économisez 17 %

$17 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 5k visitors).

  • Up to 25k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

50K Essential Plan

$99 / mois

ou $990/an et économisez 17 %

$35 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 20k visitors).

  • Up to 50k monthly visitor sessions
  • Core Features
  • Higher tier plans available
  • Check out Justuno Plus for AI Product Recs and Audience Sync! ^

Free

Gratuite

  • FREE for <5000 monthly visitor sessions: Full Access
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing

10K Essential Plan

$29 / mois

ou $290/an et économisez 17 %

$10 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 3k visitors).

  • Up to 10k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

25K Essential Plan

$49 / mois

ou $490/an et économisez 17 %

$17 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 5k visitors).

  • Up to 25k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

50K Essential Plan

$99 / mois

ou $990/an et économisez 17 %

$35 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 20k visitors).

  • Up to 50k monthly visitor sessions
  • Core Features
  • Higher tier plans available
  • Check out Justuno Plus for AI Product Recs and Audience Sync! ^

Contient du texte non traduit

Afficher la traduction

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l’utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours. Voir toutes les options de tarification

2 338 avis

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 15 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 avril 2024

Using Justuno for our on-site promotions has been a game-changer for our marketing strategy. Their platform seamlessly integrates with our Shopify store, and it’s incredibly easy to launch and manage promotions that truly engage with our audience.

I also highly recommend Justuno's managed services as an option. We’ve taken our promotional campaigns to the next level with their work. Their team is not just responsive and knowledgeable; they bring a level of expertise and innovation that adds significant value to our efforts. The guidance, innovation and creative they provide have helped us not only in executing effective promotions but also in ensuring these are perfectly aligned with our marketing goals and our brand.

Justuno has become a core component of our marketing infrastructure. Their tools and services have empowered us to create compelling, effective promotions that drive engagement and sales. If you're looking to enhance your on-site marketing, I can't recommend Justuno highly enough.

TRIBAL Hollywood
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2024

The sales team (CHRIS) convinced me that our sales were hurting because we were lacking their services. As a solopreneur running a small business, I was very hesitant as we don’t advertise and, therefore have not a lot of monthly visitors, however, CHRIS convinced me I needed Justuno to increase conversion on my website. I paid for 3 months, of white-glove service- there was no other option for what they were selling me. The first round for Black Friday went well- the banners matched my website and branding and they got everything up in time. No conversions.

Then the white glove service told me they would start working on my Christmas banners and get them going for the first week of December. That week came and went and at the end of the second week, they finally had my banners up 2 weeks too late. Well, guess what? No conversions. I had a meeting arranged to discuss New Year’s strategy but a series of events occurred- my dog needed urgent vet care, then my daughter was admitted to the ICU, etc.

In January, when I emailed them about my disappointment from the last round but still expected my banners for January which I PAID FOR, they cancelled my account and robbed me of one month of services!

I am not one for writing negative reviews, but I feel compelled to share my terrible JUSTUNO experience with other small business owners. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. THIS TEAM DOES NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SMALL BUSINESS. THEY ONLY WANT YOU TO SIGN UP FOR THEIR EXPENSIVE 3-MONTH TRIAL TO RIP YOU OFF.

This is the absolute worst company! They are thieves and only care about their big clients while stealing from small businesses! I will NEVER USE JUSTUNO AGAIN AND WILL BE SURE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH ALL MY FELLOW BRANDS AT THE SHOWROOMS WE SHARE ACROSS THE US!

My Bougie Bottle
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Justuno a répondu 29 janvier 2024

We understand you were unhappy with the service you received with Justuno. In reviewing your file we found there was some confusion on what Justuno provided and we attempted to clarify that with you and find where the miscommunication took place. If you would like to continue that conversation please reach out to our VP of support Kelsey who you’ve been emailing with.

You requested we downgrade your account, not cancel, which was done. In fact, your account is still installed and using our promotions on your website now.

We have refunded your last payment in understanding that you feel you did not receive the services you signed up for.

1 décembre 2023

This app is so clunky and bad I dont know how they get away with it. Creating your pop-ups is super antiquated. You change a setting (i.e. font color) and it doesn't show the correct update when it's live on the website. You can move things around on the editor and when it's live, it never respects the updates you made. Such a bad application.

Orgullo Coffee Company
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Justuno a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback on the platform. Changes not reflecting on your live pop-ups or in the editor are not the experience we want our customers to have. This sounds like a bug and we’d like to hear more about this experience if you’d be willing to share at support@justuno.com.

10 décembre 2023

Terrible App and dishonest customer service.
On record, this app was generating 0 impressions on our site for 8 months (costing thousands of dollars). When our team discovered not only this, but also that the app was charging us for "extras" we never opted into, the customer service team refused to refund us for the inactive months, offering only a refund for 1 month of unapproved "extras". Totally ineffective app, fraudulent company. Stay away.

JNCO Los Angeles
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2023

Working with Justuno has been a fantastic experience, especially with Miranda leading the way. Initially planned as a 3-month trial for our website, we decided to quickly expand to our USA site within a month because it was so beneficial. The Commerce AI significantly boosted our conversion rates during sales, proving incredibly helpful. Tech support with Yuno has been fantastic – a true coding whiz who consistently delivers solutions. Despite challenging time zones (given our location in AUS), Miranda's dedication shines through as she consistently goes the extra mile, staying back, or jumping on a call whenever needed to assist whenever needed. Excited about the future with Justuno!

TOOLETRIES
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application

À propos de cette application

Lancement

17 septembre 2013

Langues

anglais

Cette application n’est pas traduite en français

Fonctionne avec

Postscript, dotdigital, Gatsby, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Iterable

Conçue par Justuno

À propos de Justuno

Note moyenne : 4,6

11 ans d’expérience dans la création d’applications pour l’App Store de Shopify

11211 Taylor Draper Ln, Suite 305, Austin, TX, 78759, US

Assistance

Envoyer un message

support@justuno.com

Ce développeur n’offre pas d’assistance directe en Français.

Plus d’applications comme celle-ci

5,0 étoile(s) sur 5 7061 avis au total Gratuite
Fenêtre pop-up de newsletter SMS & email pour plus d'inscriptions
Built for Shopify
5,0 étoile(s) sur 5 189 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Créez des popups, des popups de newsletter, des popups de réduction, des inscriptions par e-mail
4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 227 avis au total Essai gratuit de 14 jours
Ayez un contrôle total sur vos quiz produits. Support VIP.

Vous souhaitez ajouter une application ?

Essayez Shopify gratuitement pendant 3 jours