Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

提供免费套餐。 15 天免费试用。
评分(4.6)
评论
开发人员

亮点

深受同类商家的喜爱
  • 位于美国

关于此应用

推出日期

2013年9月17日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Postscript, dotdigital, Gatsby, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Iterable

电子邮件和短信搜集 | 高度定向弹窗 | 转化的个性化网站体验

Justuno是一个优质的转化营销和分析平台,为零售商提供强大的工具来提高转化率。使用Justuno,通过有效的营销触点如电商促销,电子邮件和短信捕获弹窗,相关网站信息等,吸引并转化访客! 在您的指尖,有令人难以置信的设计能力,强大的流量细分,转化分析等等。 驱动转化的个性化网站体验。

Justuno是一个优质的转化营销和分析平台,为零售商提供强大的工具来提高转化率。使用Justuno,通过有效的营销触点如电商促销,电子邮件和短信捕获弹窗,相关网站信息等,吸引并转化访客! 在您的指尖,有令人难以置信的设计能力,强大的流量细分,转化分析等等。 驱动转化的个性化网站体验。 更多
  • 搜集信息:针对新访客并增加您的电子邮件数据库
  • 恢复被遗弃的购物车:使用退出优惠减少跳出率
  • 商业AI:通过智能产品推荐提高AOV
  • 观众同步:通过连接Google Ads和Facebook的电子邮件列表提高ROAS
  • 个性化:个性化的现场体验以吸引访客

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

定价

15 天免费试用

免费

免费

  • 每月小于5000次访客会话免费:全面访问
  • 搜集信息和网站信息弹窗
  • 高级定位和细分
  • A/B测试

10K基础计划

$29/月

每月超过10k访客的自动额外收费$10(额外3k访客)。

  • 每月最多10k访客会话
  • 搜集信息和网站信息弹窗
  • 高级定位和细分
  • A/B测试
  • 在线聊天支持

25K基础计划

$49/月

每月超过10k访客的自动额外收费$17(额外5k访客)。

  • 每月最多25k访客会话
  • 搜集信息和网站信息弹窗
  • 高级定位和细分
  • A/B测试
  • 在线聊天支持

50K基础计划

$99/月

每月超过10k访客的自动额外收费$35(额外20k访客)。

  • 每月最多50k访客会话
  • 核心功能
  • 提供更高级别的计划
  • 查看Justuno Plus以获取AI产品推荐和观众同步!^

免费

免费

  • 每月小于5000次访客会话免费:全面访问
  • 搜集信息和网站信息弹窗
  • 高级定位和细分
  • A/B测试

10K基础计划

$29/月

每月超过10k访客的自动额外收费$10(额外3k访客)。

  • 每月最多10k访客会话
  • 搜集信息和网站信息弹窗
  • 高级定位和细分
  • A/B测试
  • 在线聊天支持

25K基础计划

$49/月

每月超过10k访客的自动额外收费$17(额外5k访客)。

  • 每月最多25k访客会话
  • 搜集信息和网站信息弹窗
  • 高级定位和细分
  • A/B测试
  • 在线聊天支持

50K基础计划

$99/月

每月超过10k访客的自动额外收费$35(额外20k访客)。

  • 每月最多50k访客会话
  • 核心功能
  • 提供更高级别的计划
  • 查看Justuno Plus以获取AI产品推荐和观众同步!^

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

2,337 条评论

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 79% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月10日

Terrible App and dishonest customer service.
On record, this app was generating 0 impressions on our site for 8 months (costing thousands of dollars). When our team discovered not only this, but also that the app was charging us for "extras" we never opted into, the customer service team refused to refund us for the inactive months, offering only a refund for 1 month of unapproved "extras". Totally ineffective app, fraudulent company. Stay away.

JNCO Los Angeles
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2024年1月25日

The sales team (CHRIS) convinced me that our sales were hurting because we were lacking their services. As a solopreneur running a small business, I was very hesitant as we don’t advertise and, therefore have not a lot of monthly visitors, however, CHRIS convinced me I needed Justuno to increase conversion on my website. I paid for 3 months, of white-glove service- there was no other option for what they were selling me. The first round for Black Friday went well- the banners matched my website and branding and they got everything up in time. No conversions.

Then the white glove service told me they would start working on my Christmas banners and get them going for the first week of December. That week came and went and at the end of the second week, they finally had my banners up 2 weeks too late. Well, guess what? No conversions. I had a meeting arranged to discuss New Year’s strategy but a series of events occurred- my dog needed urgent vet care, then my daughter was admitted to the ICU, etc.

In January, when I emailed them about my disappointment from the last round but still expected my banners for January which I PAID FOR, they cancelled my account and robbed me of one month of services!

I am not one for writing negative reviews, but I feel compelled to share my terrible JUSTUNO experience with other small business owners. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. THIS TEAM DOES NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SMALL BUSINESS. THEY ONLY WANT YOU TO SIGN UP FOR THEIR EXPENSIVE 3-MONTH TRIAL TO RIP YOU OFF.

This is the absolute worst company! They are thieves and only care about their big clients while stealing from small businesses! I will NEVER USE JUSTUNO AGAIN AND WILL BE SURE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH ALL MY FELLOW BRANDS AT THE SHOWROOMS WE SHARE ACROSS THE US!

My Bougie Bottle
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Justuno已回复 2024年1月29日

We understand you were unhappy with the service you received with Justuno. In reviewing your file we found there was some confusion on what Justuno provided and we attempted to clarify that with you and find where the miscommunication took place. If you would like to continue that conversation please reach out to our VP of support Kelsey who you’ve been emailing with.

You requested we downgrade your account, not cancel, which was done. In fact, your account is still installed and using our promotions on your website now.

We have refunded your last payment in understanding that you feel you did not receive the services you signed up for.

2023年12月1日

This app is so clunky and bad I dont know how they get away with it. Creating your pop-ups is super antiquated. You change a setting (i.e. font color) and it doesn't show the correct update when it's live on the website. You can move things around on the editor and when it's live, it never respects the updates you made. Such a bad application.

Orgullo Coffee Company
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Justuno已回复 2023年12月4日

Thank you for your feedback on the platform. Changes not reflecting on your live pop-ups or in the editor are not the experience we want our customers to have. This sounds like a bug and we’d like to hear more about this experience if you’d be willing to share at support@justuno.com.

2023年10月23日

Great ongoing support and quick to help. Miranda is fantastic and Filli from support is too!

Smithey Ironware
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2023年11月20日

worst app ever, watch out for illegal charges. support was helpful, but the app in itself, not great.

TLC Sport
英国
14天 人在使用应用
Justuno已回复 2023年11月21日

Thanks for your feedback on your experience with Justuno. Your account was registering more website traffic than your plan includes which led to the auto extras. We understand that this was frustrating given the traffic discrepancies between Shopify & your Justuno account. Those charges were refunded yesterday as well as a cancellation of your account to prevent future charges.

关于此应用

推出日期

2013年9月17日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Postscript, dotdigital, Gatsby, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Iterable

由 Justuno 开发

关于 Justuno

平均评分 4.6

在为 Shopify 应用商店开发应用方面有 11 年的经验

11211 Taylor Draper Ln, Suite 305, Austin, TX, 78759, US

支持

发送消息

support@justuno.com

更多此类应用

5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 6087 条评论 免费
新闻通讯弹出窗口短信和电子邮件弹出窗口,以获取更多的注册
Built for Shopify
5.0 星(满分 5 星) 总共 168 条评论 提供免费套餐
构建新闻通讯弹出窗口,折扣弹出,电子邮件注册
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 226 条评论 14 天免费试用
完全控制您的产品测验。VIP支持。