Love this app and Zach is a pleasure to work with. He always has great ideas and the promotions work very well with our store.
Thanks for your review! Glad your Justuno Plus strategist, Zach, is helping you with a creative on-site conversion strategy. Your custom-designed spin-to-win promotion is one of our favorite ones! Thanks for being a Justuno customer 🤗
This app has helped us convert and retarget new and existing customers. What we love most is the amount of support and resources we receive, especially being a very small company with limited bandwidth. Our strategist, Miranda Galindo has been such a huge help and asset to us. From coming up with different marketing strategies and ideas to being readily available to any questions we have - she has been such a pleasure to work with. She is also always willing to jump on a call to help walk through any questions or promo build-outs. Very happy with Justuno!
Thanks for your review! Our product shines in retargeting even if users haven't opted-in before so it's great to hear you're experiencing some benefits from our tech. Miranda is a rockstar and exactly what we hope our Justuno Plus strategists will be for our customers 🤗
We love helping SMB's with limited bandwidth and hope to be a tool to help you build a sustainable business. Thanks for being a Justuno customer!
Hometown Hero CBD
We've been on JustUno for quite awhile, but with our recent NYT feature we had to get serious, and quick. Took a leap and jumped into Justuno professional and it's been phenomenal. We may have just gotten lucky because Miranda G. understood our need to execute quickly and has done exactly that for us and more! The learning and high level thinking we've been able to do as a team has been a gamechanger for us. Highly recommend!
Thanks for your feedback! Great to hear Justuno Plus is helping you execute efficiently and get campaigns up and active - Miranda is a rockstar! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you scale quicker 🚀
Very easy to use, instructions are clear! Using the free version at the moment and very happy with it.
Thanks for being a Justuno customer! Great to know we're meeting your business needs.
I used this app for pop up banner. Could be better if it provide free social media marketing and SEO.
Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Justuno is an app for optimizing your onsite traffic - while we offer functionality to help improve ROI in offsite channels, it is not in our core product. We DO have great partnerships with some of the top agencies in the ecosystem that provide services for optimizing social media and SEO. You can view the list of partners on our website and submit a matchmaking request here: https://partners.justuno.com/
Awesome app! increased email capture by 3x ! We worked with Stephanie for a few months which was great. And overall we've had a massive increase in performance with Justuno. Specifically in Email collection, reduced cart abandonment and in conversion rate.
Thank you so much for your sparkling review and kind words, we really appreciate it! This is exactly what we love to hear, and we're so happy that you have enjoyed your experience working with Stephanie - I know that she has loved working with you all as well! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you, thanks again!
I think there are better apps out there for popups. The worst part of JustUno is how hard the make it to cancel. They require you to call or wait 24 hours.
Hi there, Justuno prompts merchants to "book a call" or "create a ticket" to cancel. Should you select to "create a ticket" our tickets are resolved within 24 hours.
To cancel your Justuno account you can:
1. Go to the cancellation request form here https://my.justuno.com/admin/v2/account/cancel
2. Start a chat and follow the prompts
3. Remove the Justuno app from your Shopify admin
Our team reached out to you within the hour and we hope to have helped complete your request. Looking forward to your reply!
After installation, the app does not even open and I receive an error message saying "There's been an error. Check back later". Tried to send a message to support, but the chat did not work. Not good first impression.
Hi there, sorry you were experiencing an error message after installation. Our support team has reached out to troubleshoot after we successfully tested your account and site in multiple browsers. Looking forward to your reply!
In the meantime if you have any other issues visit https://support.justuno.com/en to create a ticket or browse our help articles.
Honua Hawaiian Skincare
Great for designing popups and tracking conversions. The dashboard is great for managing multiple campaigns.
Thank you for this wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! If you ever have any questions, you know where to find us :)
Justuno is amazing! It integrates easily with Shopify Plus, and it's easy to build unique customer experiences with popups. Justuno is worth the time investment and has a positive ROI almost immediately. The targeting and analytics options, along with the A/B testing functionality, make it easy to determine what's working and where the opportunities are. The user interface definitely has a learning curve. I would recommend partnering with their Professional Services team to have an expert that can help move creative assets and testing opportunities through the system quickly. Justuno makes Lead Gen easy and has rapidly allowed us to build our Email and SMS lists by offering a personalized discount. It's one of the most important integrations to consider on Shopify Plus.
We really appreciate your kind words, thank you so much!