Justuno Pop Ups & Conversion

Justuno Pop Ups & Conversion

by Justuno

GDPR & cookie consent, upsell & banner offers, recommendations

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2283 reviews

Tenth Street Hats

I have used JustUno for 7+ years now and they are the best in the business for pop-ups. And I am writing this review in regards to their JustUno Plus service. Zach Bailey on the JustUno team has done an incredible job in helping us further push the envelope with improving our conversion rate. Their team gets to see what is working across numerous accounts and is able to offer strategy suggestions for us to implement. It has been a game changer for us.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you for your review and for being a customer of 7 years - WOW! We'll make sure and pass your review along to Zach and are glad to hear your business is benefitting from having regular, dedicated support from a Justuno strategist. Our goal is to leverage the data from our entire platform in order for merchants like you to succeed and it seems like Zach's doing a good job of building strategies off of what we see working. Let's keep game-changing together 💪💪💪

Auriça Luxe Beauté

Great for what I needed it for. Advertising banner sales, events etc. Easy to use. Some times the mobile view is a little tricky

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you're leveraging different display types for sales and events. If you're finding the mobile view a bit tricky, we'd suggest you use our library of pre-built templates. There you can find a mobile-friendly template to start from, then can easily customize the branding and sync up the integration with your provider, if needed. These also have our best-practice mobile targeting rules already set for you, so you don't have to worry about customizing anything there.

Should you ever need any additional support in getting your promotions designed "just right" feel free to reach out and someone on our team will take care of you. Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

Bindle Bottle

Love this app and Zach is a pleasure to work with. He always has great ideas and the promotions work very well with our store.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thanks for your review! Glad your Justuno Plus strategist, Zach, is helping you with a creative on-site conversion strategy. Your custom-designed spin-to-win promotion is one of our favorite ones! Thanks for being a Justuno customer 🤗


This app has helped us convert and retarget new and existing customers. What we love most is the amount of support and resources we receive, especially being a very small company with limited bandwidth. Our strategist, Miranda Galindo has been such a huge help and asset to us. From coming up with different marketing strategies and ideas to being readily available to any questions we have - she has been such a pleasure to work with. She is also always willing to jump on a call to help walk through any questions or promo build-outs. Very happy with Justuno!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thanks for your review! Our product shines in retargeting even if users haven't opted-in before so it's great to hear you're experiencing some benefits from our tech. Miranda is a rockstar and exactly what we hope our Justuno Plus strategists will be for our customers 🤗

We love helping SMB's with limited bandwidth and hope to be a tool to help you build a sustainable business. Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

Hometown Hero CBD

We've been on JustUno for quite awhile, but with our recent NYT feature we had to get serious, and quick. Took a leap and jumped into Justuno professional and it's been phenomenal. We may have just gotten lucky because Miranda G. understood our need to execute quickly and has done exactly that for us and more! The learning and high level thinking we've been able to do as a team has been a gamechanger for us. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Great to hear Justuno Plus is helping you execute efficiently and get campaigns up and active - Miranda is a rockstar! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you scale quicker 🚀


Very easy to use, instructions are clear! Using the free version at the moment and very happy with it.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thanks for being a Justuno customer! Great to know we're meeting your business needs.

TEE Empire

I used this app for pop up banner. Could be better if it provide free social media marketing and SEO.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Justuno is an app for optimizing your onsite traffic - while we offer functionality to help improve ROI in offsite channels, it is not in our core product. We DO have great partnerships with some of the top agencies in the ecosystem that provide services for optimizing social media and SEO. You can view the list of partners on our website and submit a matchmaking request here: https://partners.justuno.com/

Muscle X

Awesome app! increased email capture by 3x ! We worked with Stephanie for a few months which was great. And overall we've had a massive increase in performance with Justuno. Specifically in Email collection, reduced cart abandonment and in conversion rate.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your sparkling review and kind words, we really appreciate it! This is exactly what we love to hear, and we're so happy that you have enjoyed your experience working with Stephanie - I know that she has loved working with you all as well! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you, thanks again!

Period Correct

I think there are better apps out there for popups. The worst part of JustUno is how hard the make it to cancel. They require you to call or wait 24 hours.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hi there, Justuno prompts merchants to "book a call" or "create a ticket" to cancel. Should you select to "create a ticket" our tickets are resolved within 24 hours.

To cancel your Justuno account you can:
1. Go to the cancellation request form here https://my.justuno.com/admin/v2/account/cancel
2. Start a chat and follow the prompts
3. Remove the Justuno app from your Shopify admin

Our team reached out to you within the hour and we hope to have helped complete your request. Looking forward to your reply!


After installation, the app does not even open and I receive an error message saying "There's been an error. Check back later". Tried to send a message to support, but the chat did not work. Not good first impression.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Hi there, sorry you were experiencing an error message after installation. Our support team has reached out to troubleshoot after we successfully tested your account and site in multiple browsers. Looking forward to your reply!

In the meantime if you have any other issues visit https://support.justuno.com/en to create a ticket or browse our help articles.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 228 229
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 228 229