Justuno Pop Ups & Conversion

Justuno Pop Ups & Conversion

by Justuno

GDPR & cookie consent, upsell & banner offers, recommendations

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1820 reviews

Bindle Bottle

Love this app and Zach is a pleasure to work with. He always has great ideas and the promotions work very well with our store.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thanks for your review! Glad your Justuno Plus strategist, Zach, is helping you with a creative on-site conversion strategy. Your custom-designed spin-to-win promotion is one of our favorite ones! Thanks for being a Justuno customer 🤗

GO SMILE

This app has helped us convert and retarget new and existing customers. What we love most is the amount of support and resources we receive, especially being a very small company with limited bandwidth. Our strategist, Miranda Galindo has been such a huge help and asset to us. From coming up with different marketing strategies and ideas to being readily available to any questions we have - she has been such a pleasure to work with. She is also always willing to jump on a call to help walk through any questions or promo build-outs. Very happy with Justuno!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thanks for your review! Our product shines in retargeting even if users haven't opted-in before so it's great to hear you're experiencing some benefits from our tech. Miranda is a rockstar and exactly what we hope our Justuno Plus strategists will be for our customers 🤗

We love helping SMB's with limited bandwidth and hope to be a tool to help you build a sustainable business. Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

Hometown Hero CBD

We've been on JustUno for quite awhile, but with our recent NYT feature we had to get serious, and quick. Took a leap and jumped into Justuno professional and it's been phenomenal. We may have just gotten lucky because Miranda G. understood our need to execute quickly and has done exactly that for us and more! The learning and high level thinking we've been able to do as a team has been a gamechanger for us. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Great to hear Justuno Plus is helping you execute efficiently and get campaigns up and active - Miranda is a rockstar! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you scale quicker 🚀

Gelau

Very easy to use, instructions are clear! Using the free version at the moment and very happy with it.

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thanks for being a Justuno customer! Great to know we're meeting your business needs.

Muscle X

Awesome app! increased email capture by 3x ! We worked with Stephanie for a few months which was great. And overall we've had a massive increase in performance with Justuno. Specifically in Email collection, reduced cart abandonment and in conversion rate.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your sparkling review and kind words, we really appreciate it! This is exactly what we love to hear, and we're so happy that you have enjoyed your experience working with Stephanie - I know that she has loved working with you all as well! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you, thanks again!

Honua Hawaiian Skincare

Great for designing popups and tracking conversions. The dashboard is great for managing multiple campaigns.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you for this wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! If you ever have any questions, you know where to find us :)

DripDropORS

Justuno is amazing! It integrates easily with Shopify Plus, and it's easy to build unique customer experiences with popups. Justuno is worth the time investment and has a positive ROI almost immediately. The targeting and analytics options, along with the A/B testing functionality, make it easy to determine what's working and where the opportunities are. The user interface definitely has a learning curve. I would recommend partnering with their Professional Services team to have an expert that can help move creative assets and testing opportunities through the system quickly. Justuno makes Lead Gen easy and has rapidly allowed us to build our Email and SMS lists by offering a personalized discount. It's one of the most important integrations to consider on Shopify Plus.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

We really appreciate your kind words, thank you so much!

Happy sales!

Crown Cookware

Very professional and high quality in terms of UI and functionality. Currently, using very simple features but looking forward to incorporating more advanced features in marketing campaigns

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much, this means a lot to us here :)

Please reach out to success@justuno.com if you need assistance!

Microfiber Wholesale

AMAZING! I'd give them 10 Stars if I could. Seemingly endless options for timing & customizing popups. You can create different rules for popups for how and when to show them. Plus editing them is super easy and straight forward. Also important, they have mobile friendly display options. Oh and the Chat support is great. Miguel rocks! I'm no coding genius nor tech savy, but Miguel always takes the extra step to help me figure out the difficult stuff. Super fast responses, it's like someone is literally right there helping you.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thanks for the feedback - Miguel is a rockstar! We're looking forward to watching your business grow and happy to be a part of it.

Temple Urban

Fantastic App! Some serious work ethics here compared to other apps I used before, i would really recommend this service.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! We like to say we're "as easy or as complex" as you'd like to make us, so happy you've found a sweet spot for your business needs. Thanks for using Justuno!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 181 182
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 181 182