I think there are better apps out there for popups. The worst part of JustUno is how hard the make it to cancel. They require you to call or wait 24 hours.
Hi there, Justuno prompts merchants to "book a call" or "create a ticket" to cancel. Should you select to "create a ticket" our tickets are resolved within 24 hours.
To cancel your Justuno account you can:
1. Go to the cancellation request form here https://my.justuno.com/admin/v2/account/cancel
2. Start a chat and follow the prompts
3. Remove the Justuno app from your Shopify admin
Our team reached out to you within the hour and we hope to have helped complete your request. Looking forward to your reply!
After installation, the app does not even open and I receive an error message saying "There's been an error. Check back later". Tried to send a message to support, but the chat did not work. Not good first impression.
Hi there, sorry you were experiencing an error message after installation. Our support team has reached out to troubleshoot after we successfully tested your account and site in multiple browsers. Looking forward to your reply!
In the meantime if you have any other issues visit https://support.justuno.com/en to create a ticket or browse our help articles.
Awful user interface - it takes way too much time to customize pop-ups relative to other design interfaces (Canva, Klaviyo, Shopify themes). It gets the job done but is too much of a hassle to set-up. We're switching to a native integration.
Hi there, sorry you found our UI difficult to navigate. Our design canvas is built to be as easy or as complex as you'd like! For merchants who aren't interested in advanced design, we have a thorough library of pre-built templates to choose from. You can select by use case, marketing holiday, and display type. They also have our best-practice-targeting rules baked in! To learn more about our pre-built templates you can get a step-by-step walkthrough here: https://support.justuno.com/prebuilt-promotions
Ridiculously expensive for what it is and customer support is terrible. I wouldn't recommend this app to anyone.
Hi there, sorry you found our pricing model to seem expensive. We provide all features on all plan levels (except our AI features) so that merchants of all sizes can take advantage of our CRO tools at a fair price point. Additionally, our customer service team is available 24/7 and we pride ourselves on providing helpful, actionable service. If you'd like an audit of your account and some guidance on getting setup/customizing your promotions, please contact our support via the chat tool on justuno.com or create a ticket here: https://support.justuno.com/en - we'd love to help!
App is full off popups, even Im an paid plan I don't have access to support. Minimum of 360€ in year, not good app.
Hi there, thanks for your feedback! For all plans, we have 24/7 support via chat and our ticket submission system which are resolved within 24 hours https://social.justuno.com/support-ticket-submission
Outside of our support channels we have a great Academy full of step-by-step guides on requested use cases. You can view our courses here: https://www.justuno.com/academy/
We've not had a good experience. We were trying to test out this app with our site but JustUno won't provide any support to help you get it working unless you use a paid version. Why would you pay for an app that doesn't work?
Hi there, sorry you had hiccups testing our app on your site. For all plans, we have 24/7 support via chat and our ticket submission system which are resolved within 24 hours https://social.justuno.com/support-ticket-submission
Outside of our support channels, you can find tips on getting started with Justuno in our knowledge base. Here are a couple of articles on getting started and testing:
Vavoom Vodka | Voted Best Vodka Of 2020
I signed up for the professional service and it was far from it!
There client service rep would miss meetings and come up with horrible designs that were subpar at best. I have requested a refund and canceled but they still charge my credit card month and month. $800 a month
BE AWARE OF THIS SCAM!!
This is a terrible app, they charged you without notice, and canceling the subscription plan is just a headache!
We downloaded your app yesterday and as soon as we did we started to experience a serious speed issue with our website. After some hours we decided to delete it because we thought that your app was causing it. We never had any speed problem with our store since we downloaded the app.
The problem is that even though we have deleted your app, the speed problem is still there. We have been talking with shopify assistance and they told us that sometimes even if we have deleted the app, it can leave behind a code that may cause the website to slow down.
We reached with the app asistance and they quickly washed their hands in order to now help us....
We are so dissatisfied with the app and the service!!!
I installed this app and tried to use it but found it very difficult to use. Their templates are hideous and custom designing them was very hard. It also wanted really small photos vs other pop up ad apps. I uninstalled it the same day and have continued to get their emails despite unsubscribing over and over. DO NOT RECOMMEND
Hello and thanks for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us. We pride ourselves on our support, and would have loved to assist with any issue you may have had with our product. Additionally, I have made sure that you are now unsubscribed from our emails, and wish you best of luck with your store!