Pop Ups & Push Notifications
Increase lead capture and conversion rates with push notifications, email pop ups, exit offers, countdown timers, spin-to-wins, and more.
Sales & Discounts
Present sales and discounts based on visitor behavior and source. Trigger abandoned cart offers to drive sales and increase order value.
IntegrateYour Marketing Stack
Integrate Klaviyo, dotdigital, Octane AI and Kit apps! We integrate with almost every ESP and feature rewards, SMS, FB Messenger and more!
About Justuno Pop Ups & Exit Offers
Justuno is an AI-driven visitor conversion app for Shopify and Shopify Plus stores.
Our popups, lead capture forms, and push notifications are the most effective way to grow your email list and generate sales. From upselling and cross-selling to exit offers and abandoned cart recovery, free shipping banners, and more — Justuno has it all.
Sales & Discounts
Use our conversion-focused popups such as exit and abandoned cart offers, countdown timers, holiday templates, and more to give discounts and drive sales. * Push Notifications: Reach users instantly even if they aren’t currently on your site. Encourage users to engage with flash sales and reach your conversion goals. * Single-Use and Bulk Coupon Codes: Auto fetch or manually upload bulk and single-use Shopify coupon codes. Show the same coupon code in a message bar when visitors click through from an email or ad. * Contests & Giveaways: Run contests to convert high-intent traffic into leads with Spin-to-Wins and email capture forms. * Free Shipping Banners: Offer customers free shipping when they reach a certain threshold with targeted banners.
Marketing & Sales Analytics
Get a real-time snapshot of your conversion marketing success and overall site performance. Measure the impact of your marketing campaigns, identify optimization opportunities, and implement campaigns backed by data. We use more than six billion user sessions to learn what works and what doesn’t.
Capitalize on your existing traffic and maximize conversions by presenting the most relevant messaging to each user. * Mobile Optimized Pop Ups (SEO Friendly): Engage and convert mobile traffic with mobile-specific popups in compliance with Google’s most recent SEO best practices. * Cart & Checkout Offers: Entice customers to add more to their carts and reduce cart abandonment with targeted checkout and exit offers. * Banners, Slide-Ins, & Full-Screen Takeovers: Use for email capture, sale notifications, age verifications, and more.
Retargeting & Geo-Targeting
Prick from 100+ advanced targeting rules like visit frequency, geo-location, scroll percentage, cart value, a previous engagement, and more. Combine multiple rules to create custom targeting!
Drive urgency for sales with Countdown Timers and Inventory Countdowns. Hurry! Time is running out to get the best conversion app on the market! Upselling & Cross-Selling Capture emails to add to any ESP to send targeted upsell and cross-sell notifications.
Email & Phone Support
Need a little help?? Our paid plans offer customer support through email, phone, and chat to answer all of your questions. Need strategy, design, or development help? Upgrade to our Plus plan for a dedicated account strategist and access to our design and development team.
- octane ai,
Pricing 14-day free trial
Forever Free Plan with all features available up to 5,000 monthly visitors.
Get unlimited traffic during your 14 day free trial.
Pro Plan 1
Paid plan with all features available up to 10,000 monthly visitors.
Pro Plan 2
Paid plan with all features available up to 25,000 monthly visitors.
Pro Plan 3
Paid plan with all features available up to 50,000 monthly visitors.
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Overall rating Based on 2214 reviews
Most recent reviews
I switched my subscription plan form $49 to $29 and they charged me $49 for two months! They support is slow and unprofessional and I still haven't gotten any reply!
We're sorry you feel that way about your support experience, that's not what we strive to provide our customers. However, you were correctly charged $29 for the month following your plan downgrade according to our dashboard. If you have other issues or this is not what you see reflected on your end from Shopify, please reply to your support email chain.
Amazing team - very helpful - shout out to Matt and Chris for getting things setup so quickly and answering all my questions. Above and beyond.
Thanks for your review, we'll be sure to pass along a high-five to Matt and Chris!
Way overpriced and zero customer support. The app itself is super confusing to use. Been with them for many years but looks like it's time to go. I'd love to know who a previous reviewer 'Lioness' found with same features!