Anmeldelser (83)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
26. februar 2023

hi, is it possible to set a fixed amount auto discount? Such as 2 items in $100 from a specific collection, not a fixed amount off but a fixed amount pay

WISKII
Kina
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 12. april 2023

Greetings,

We attempted to contact you but were unable to do so.

We are uncertain if your query is related to your experience with our app or if it is a question. However, we tend to think that it is more likely a question.

In response to your inquiry, you have the option to set a fixed price of 100 dollars for two products.

14. juni 2022

Recently installed this app, it has a lot of great features to modernise our store and help with stock control. Vitalii provided great support via the live chat. Definitely recommend and will be exploring more of their features.

Just Paintball
Storbritannien
Cirka 23 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 10. maj 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with KaktusApp!

We're glad to hear that our app has been helpful in modernizing your store and assisting with stock control. Our support team is always available to help with any questions or concerns, so feel free to reach out to us anytime.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing how you continue to use our app in the future!

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

10. juni 2022

Amazing app and customer service. So much potential here and cost effective as well! Save money and time!

DeBilzan Gallery
USA
Cirka 20 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 10. maj 2023

Thank you for your positive review of our app!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app to be amazing. We're glad to know that you found our customer service helpful as well.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we hope our app continues to meet your expectations.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

10. januar 2023

Works very well and will multiply your AOV easily! Definitely use this app to create great bundles!

IIOBO
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 18 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 11. maj 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're glad to hear that our app has helped you increase your Average Order Value by creating bundles. We designed our app to help merchants like you grow their business by creating attractive offers for customers.

If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

21. juni 2022

Awesome support to help get things going and working on our site. The app has been the best product builder we've found and we looked a lot.

Next Jump Outfitters
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 10. maj 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with KaktusApp! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you get everything up and running smoothly on your site.

Our team works hard to create a user-friendly platform that can help businesses like yours streamline their product-building process.

Thank you for choosing KaktusApp and for your kind words!

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

1. juni 2022

Everything works fine for my store. easy to set up in 4 different modes. it is great app! recommend.

Voodoo Ride
USA
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 10. maj 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're glad to hear that our app is working well for your store and that it was easy to set up.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance in the future.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

Redigeret 6. juli 2022

Extremely supportive team. There are a few limitations but ofcourse since its free you cannot expect premium features. However, the app is really good for creating bundles of any type. Thanks team for your help. Appreciate it!

#Jungle
Indien
3 dage bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 11. maj 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review of our app. We are glad to hear that our team was extremely supportive and helpful during your experience with the app.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our app.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

29. juni 2022

We've been looking for the right bundle app for weeks without success. The flexibility that this app offers for creating bundles and offers is out of this world. Customization for days! Also unparalleled support. They went out of their way to make sure the app behaved the way we needed it to for our bundles. We are looking forward to playing with this app more but even for now its spectacular. No reservations in recommending it!

Nelson Makes Art
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 11. maj 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our bundle app. We are thrilled to hear that you have found the flexibility it offers for creating bundles and that you appreciate the extensive customization options available.

At our company, we pride ourselves on providing unparalleled support, and we are thrilled to hear that you have experienced this firsthand.

Thank you for recommending our app, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance or have any questions. We are always here to help.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

28. juni 2022

Great app. very easy and simple to use and works good in the store. Very fast and helpful support. Highly recommend!

DING-AID
Israel
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 11. maj 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about our app. We are thrilled to hear that you found it easy and simple to use, and that it is working well in your store.

We are also delighted to hear that our support team provided you with fast and helpful assistance. Our team strives to provide the best customer service possible, and it is always rewarding to receive such positive feedback.

Thank you for recommending our app, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. We are always here to help.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

27. juni 2022

Vitalii was very helpful explaing how to work the app and what we needed to do to get very specific things done.

Naturally Nourished Co.
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 11. maj 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Our team strives to provide excellent customer service and support to ensure that our customers have the best possible experience using our app.

If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.