Anmeldelser (83)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. juni 2022

Awesome support to help get things going and working on our site. The app has been the best product builder we've found and we looked a lot.

Next Jump Outfitters
USA
Cirka 4 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 10. maj 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with KaktusApp! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to help you get everything up and running smoothly on your site.

Our team works hard to create a user-friendly platform that can help businesses like yours streamline their product-building process.

Thank you for choosing KaktusApp and for your kind words!

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

1. juni 2022

Everything works fine for my store. easy to set up in 4 different modes. it is great app! recommend.

Voodoo Ride
USA
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 10. maj 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're glad to hear that our app is working well for your store and that it was easy to set up.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance in the future.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

29. juni 2022

We've been looking for the right bundle app for weeks without success. The flexibility that this app offers for creating bundles and offers is out of this world. Customization for days! Also unparalleled support. They went out of their way to make sure the app behaved the way we needed it to for our bundles. We are looking forward to playing with this app more but even for now its spectacular. No reservations in recommending it!

Nelson Makes Art
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 11. maj 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our bundle app. We are thrilled to hear that you have found the flexibility it offers for creating bundles and that you appreciate the extensive customization options available.

At our company, we pride ourselves on providing unparalleled support, and we are thrilled to hear that you have experienced this firsthand.

Thank you for recommending our app, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance or have any questions. We are always here to help.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

28. juni 2022

Great app. very easy and simple to use and works good in the store. Very fast and helpful support. Highly recommend!

DING-AID
Israel
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 11. maj 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about our app. We are thrilled to hear that you found it easy and simple to use, and that it is working well in your store.

We are also delighted to hear that our support team provided you with fast and helpful assistance. Our team strives to provide the best customer service possible, and it is always rewarding to receive such positive feedback.

Thank you for recommending our app, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. We are always here to help.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

27. juni 2022

Vitalii was very helpful explaing how to work the app and what we needed to do to get very specific things done.

Naturally Nourished Co.
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 11. maj 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Our team strives to provide excellent customer service and support to ensure that our customers have the best possible experience using our app.

If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always happy to help.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

29. maj 2023

Excellent app and very easy to use. This is the only app where I could make a bundle within half an hour of installing the app. Excellent customer service.

School Depot NZ
New Zealand
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 13. juli 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app excellent and easy to use. It's always our goal to provide a seamless and user-friendly experience for our users, and your positive experience confirms that we're on the right track.

Moreover, we appreciate your kind words about our customer service. If you ever need any assistance or have further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

15. juli 2022

Vitali has been so helpful, started to love this app! thanks !! just installed the app but Vitali has replied my message multiple times and the whole app is so friendly!

Sunday's Fit
Malaysia
24 minutter bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 11. maj 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

We're glad to hear that Vitali was able to assist you and that you are enjoying the app so far.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any further questions or need any assistance. We're always here to help!

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

20. juni 2022

Easy to use and navigate. Love the option to name my own bundle and to pull products directly from my website.

Peachy Brass
USA
17 minutter bruger appen
Kaktus svarede 10. maj 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review!

We're glad to hear that you find our platform easy to use and navigate. It's great to know that you appreciate the option to name your own bundle and to pull products directly from your website. We always strive to provide our users with the best experience possible.

Thank you for choosing KaktusApp!

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.