Rezensionen (83)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 8. September 2022

The bundles are really easy to set up & have proven to be quite effective so far. Customer support is quick and effective.

The Linea Home
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
Kaktus hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with KaktusApp!

We're glad to hear that the app has been effective in setting up bundles for your store, and that our customer support team was able to provide quick and effective assistance.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us again if you need any further help!

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

20. Juli 2022

This app is working great so far, and support is also great :) I was confused to how to set this app, so i contacted for the help. I got help very quickly and now it's working great!

AMW Planner
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Kaktus hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're glad to hear that our app is working great for you and that our support team was able to assist you promptly and effectively. We strive to provide top-notch customer service and it's great to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any further assistance.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

13. Januar 2023

Awesome customer service and easy setup. Looking forward to seeing how the app performs and increases sales!

Stacey Hawkins
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Kaktus hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2023

Thank you for the kind words!

We are glad to hear that our customer service team was able to assist you with any questions or concerns you had during the setup process. Our goal is to make the setup as easy as possible for our users.

If you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
The KaktusApp Team

27. Juli 2022

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT APP FOR BUNDLES! SO EASY EVEN A NON-TECHY LIKE ME COULD DO IT! SUPPORT WAS AWESOME TOO! SO GLAD SHOPIFY RECOMMENDED THIS APP TO MEET MY NEEDS!

LMD Graphix
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Kaktus hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2023

Thank you for your excellent feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that you found our app so easy to use, even as a non-techie, and that our support team was able to assist you well. We take pride in providing our users with a user-friendly app that can help them meet their needs, and we're glad that Shopify recommended our app to you.

We appreciate your business and hope to continue providing you with an excellent experience.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

30. Juni 2022

Good support on the platform, they're very helpful and are available when you need them, I recommend !

Alarms house
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
Kaktus hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our support team. We are delighted to hear that they were helpful and available when you needed them, and that you would recommend our app.

At our company, we strive to provide exceptional customer service, and it is always rewarding to receive such positive feedback. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our app.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

26. Mai 2023

Sehr praktische App! Wir verkaufen Anzüge und wollen alle Warengruppen ideal auf einer Produktseite darstellen (ohne Bundle Special Price). Danke!

IOS Clothing
Deutschland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Kaktus hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie unsere App als sehr praktisch empfinden.

Wir streben danach, unseren Kunden ein nahtloses und benutzerfreundliches Erlebnis zu bieten, und Ihr Feedback hilft uns dabei, dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Wenn Sie weitere Vorschläge oder Fragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, sich bei uns zu melden.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
KaktusApp-Team

14. Juni 2022

The customer service is great! Although we werent able to find what I was looking for, they helped me out a great deal and were quick and responsive.

PNW Heights
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Kaktus hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with our customer service team.

We are glad to hear that they were able to assist you, even if it wasn't exactly what you were looking for.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help. Thank you for using our app!

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

Bearbeitet am 5. Dezember 2022

I highly recommend this app if you are trying to bundle products together and create packages. Great solution and great support. Had an issue with the code in my theme, but support was great and helped me resolve the issue!

Elbilgrossisten - Sweden
Schweden
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Kaktus hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you highly recommend our app and found it to be a great solution for you.

We're also glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you with an issue you were having with the code in your theme and helped you resolve it. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and we're glad to hear that this was your experience.

If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

19. Januar 2023

very good communication and really quick to help, fixed my issue in less than 20 minutes, highly recommended

SkyGX
Rumänien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Kaktus hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2023

Thank you for your feedback!

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you quickly and effectively.

If you have any other questions or concerns in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

13. Juli 2022

This app is very easy to use and looks great on the product pages without any complicated coding or hours of work. I also was very impressed with the online chat service they provide. I had many questions and they were very thorough in making sure I was taken care of.

welcomehomegift
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Kaktus hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of our app. We're thrilled to hear that you found it easy to use and that it enhanced the look of your product pages without requiring any complicated coding or extensive work.

We're also delighted to hear that our online chat service was helpful to you. Providing excellent customer service is one of our top priorities, so it's great to know that we were able to provide the assistance you needed.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our app.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.