Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 juin 2023

The APP works well and the technical support is very helpful. The attitude is very good and very professional. If you need a merchant, you can use this app!

LOVE STORY
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Kaktus a répondu 13 juillet 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear that our app is working well for you and that you have found our technical support team to be helpful and professional.

We appreciate your recommendation to other merchants. Your recommendations are invaluable to us, and we're grateful for your trust and confidence in our app.

If you have any further questions or need any assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

28 février 2023

Great app. Super customer service who came to our help multiple times - very fast customer service and attentive.

Snacktivist
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Kaktus a répondu 12 avril 2023

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying our app and that our customer service has provided you with the support you needed multiple times, and that they were fast and attentive. Your feedback is valuable to us and we are grateful for your support. Thank you for choosing us!

8 août 2023

Great customer service. They will help walk you through setting everything up. They are also very quick to respond. So far loving the app. It's extremely powerful with a lot of great options!

Charged Cycle Works
États-Unis
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
29 mai 2023

Excellent app and very easy to use. This is the only app where I could make a bundle within half an hour of installing the app. Excellent customer service.

School Depot NZ
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Kaktus a répondu 13 juillet 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app excellent and easy to use. It's always our goal to provide a seamless and user-friendly experience for our users, and your positive experience confirms that we're on the right track.

Moreover, we appreciate your kind words about our customer service. If you ever need any assistance or have further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

26 mai 2023

Sehr praktische App! Wir verkaufen Anzüge und wollen alle Warengruppen ideal auf einer Produktseite darstellen (ohne Bundle Special Price). Danke!

IOS Clothing
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Kaktus a répondu 26 mai 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie unsere App als sehr praktisch empfinden.

Wir streben danach, unseren Kunden ein nahtloses und benutzerfreundliches Erlebnis zu bieten, und Ihr Feedback hilft uns dabei, dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Wenn Sie weitere Vorschläge oder Fragen haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, sich bei uns zu melden.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
KaktusApp-Team

23 avril 2022

I am very happy with this app. You can easily customize your products, to create the perfect bundle that will suit your needs. Great job KaktusApps team!

Office Human
Roumanie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Kaktus a répondu 10 mai 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're glad to hear that our app helped you create the perfect bundle for your needs.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or feedback.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.

11 août 2022

Very easy to set up! Spoke with Vitalli when I didn't quite understand a particular setup. He super helpful and understanding. Overall, love the app and totally interested in seeing how it works out for my website.

YellowBagDesigns
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Kaktus a répondu 11 mai 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We're glad to hear that you found our app easy to set up and that our support team. We take pride in providing helpful and understanding assistance to our users, and we're glad to hear that this was your experience.

We appreciate your interest in our app and we're excited to see how it works out for your website.

If you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

19 octobre 2022

An amazing app that has allowed us to create bundle offers with ease. Alex from Support was incredibly helpful and ensured that any issues I had were resolved.

NutriVita
Afrique du Sud
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Kaktus a répondu 11 mai 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app to be amazing.

We're also glad to hear that Alex from our support team was incredibly helpful and resolved any issues you had. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and we're glad to hear that this was your experience.

If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team

1 août 2022

Complet et aide rapide pour cette appli......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

DID equipment
Belgique
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Kaktus a répondu 11 mai 2023

Merci pour votre commentaire positif !

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que notre application vous a été utile et que notre équipe d'assistance a été en mesure de vous aider rapidement.

Nous vous remercions pour votre soutien et espérons continuer à vous offrir une expérience positive.

Cordialement,
L'équipe KaktusApp

3 juin 2022

Product+Bundle Builder Does what it says it is going to do,
I installed it and is was off and going.
The help line will answer and will help right away

ATL Fitness 24/7 Marketplace
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Kaktus a répondu 10 mai 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience!

We're glad to hear that the app is working as intended and that our support team was able to assist you promptly.

If you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

Best regards,
KaktusApp team.